Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Three star hotel at a two star price

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet, complimentary hot drinks, hot tub, location.
The staff at this hotel gave us the Hilton treatment at the Hampton Inn price. Everyone was very friendly, yet professional in their duties. We needed to use the business office for e-signing some contracts, and they went out of their way to help us at no extra charge. The hotel offers complimentary hot drinks around the clock, and warm cookies in the evening. The breakfast buffet is well-stocked, and there is still plenty of food left for late risers. One of the best hotel stays we have had in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We checked in late and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Quick stay, but nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, Ca.

nice clean hotel right in Prescott Valley

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: The location is the best, and it was clean and modern.
Cons: pillows are very soft, luckily I brought my own, and then proceeded to leave it when I left! oops
Location: location is near everything in Prescott Valley
The hotel is nice and clean, room was comfortable, the only complaint I have is the heater had a loud rattle that kept me up all night the first night, the second night I turned it off before I went to sleep, no problem. The breakfast buffet was very nice with eggs, bacon, waffles and all kinds of good food and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great people, breakfast

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast, fitness room
Cons: Room struck me as musty on first entering (not later) and problems noted above with HVAC unit noise.
Exceptionally helpful staff, and wonderful breakfast which changes slightly every day. Nice fitness room with three treadmills, recumbent bike, elliptical trainer, and sitting bench, full rack of dumbbells, towels and water. Free local phone calls and wifi. Several restaurants within easy walking distance. Convenient but quiet location, and easy to find. The first night we were 36 hours and 6 time zones west of where we'd started; the second night preoccupied with family issues, so I made no connection between our room and my exhaustion. The third night I awoke at 2:30 AM with a start at the noise the HVAC unit was making - like a diesel truck idling in the bedroom - and shut it off. Whether I simply hadn't been aware of the noise before or it started that night, I can't say. Checking out, I told them they probably didn't want to rent that room out before checking on it, and the manager was on his way to check it out before we were even out the front door. I expect - and hope - that this experience was an anomaly. I would definitely stay there again, and recommend it as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lorain, OH

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Great location, good price, value for money.
We had a great room , beds were very comfortable, hearty breakfast to start the day, close to other restaurants, entertainment, shopping. Generally everything was as good as or better than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scottsdale ,Az

Welcoming staff,

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: we had hard time with temperature control in the room .
Location: close to freeway and shops .
Great location ,off the main road .we were checked in ahead of the time .The room was clean and comfortable . Breakfast was more than expected .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Typical, in a good way

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical Hampton Inn experience, hotel on the newer side a very clean inside and outside, staff friendly. The only minor complaint, we did not like the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Mesa Az

Hampton Inn

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two night stay, the room was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
great location, wonderful staff and very responsive to requests and needs. Clean, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com