Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location and stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: it was quiet and the TV movie selection was an added benefit that was awesome, Great Breakfast
Cons: comlimentry toohpaste I forgot mine
Location: great location nothing is too far
We stayed 2days and one night however the room was clean and comfortable and quiet it was Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good location

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Friendly staff and great breakfast. Room is a little tired but fine. AC on the noisy side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anza, Ca

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Really nice place to stay, was quiet, clean, great staff, great FREE breakfast worth paying the extra $10 - $20
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Nice place to stay with my family. Staff is excellent! Carpet in our room needs a deep cleaning. Our feet got brown from walking on it. It's sad how people will stay at hotels and not respect the hotel property. Our room had some minor issues from those before us. Nothing big but over time becomes an expense for the hotel. Breakfast was good for a hotel breakfast. Would stay here again if traveling through Prescott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott valley az

Great Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Friendly, courteous staff, VERY comfortable rooms. The beds are awesome!! The free breakfast is very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone & I will definitely stay here again. Very positive experience all around...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We just needed 1 night and were looking for something economical so we tried this hotel. We were very surprised with the roominess of our room, it was also very clean. The staff was very friendly. We thought the free breakfast would be just be cereal and bread and coffee but they actually had eggs, bacon,biscuits and gravy in addition to the cereal, coffee. This area is convenient to restaurants, stores and everything else. Pretty location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield CA

Great Location!De

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Pool, spa and breakfast.
Cons: Better pillows a little too soft, otherwise good.
Location: Great location walk to shops and restaurants.
This was a good hotel in the mid-range price. Great location halfway to Prescott Valley, you could actually walk to shopping and restaurants all around. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Gave us great directions. Loved the spa and pool. Plus breakfast in the mornings was an added bonus. Saved $ on restaurants. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very pleased

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Facility was in excellent condition. Good breakfast - lots of choice. Room was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: comfort of bed and cleanliness
I usually stay at this hotel on my business trips. I love the atmosphere and employees make your stay more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels