Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the $$$

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: hot tub/pool area very clean-beds extremely comfortable and prompt maid service makes the room awesome. oh almost forgot about the breakfast!!
Cons: n/a
Location: Prescott Valley, Whiskey row and Phoenix an 1 hour away makes it and ideal location.
15 minutes from Prescott airport!! Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location was good, room was comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Costco and other shopping, only 10 mins from historic downtown Prescott
Check in was great and ron available as soon as we arrived and we were early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ahwatukee

Good location, good values, courteous staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Location: Shopping and dining. Downtown Christmas lights
Check-in process was efficient. Breakfast selection was plenty. Parking was plenty as well. Will definitely stay at this Holiday Express again when I am back in Prescott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great location. Great facility.. Only complaint was we could hear everything in the surrounding rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and great breakfast!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best complimentary hotel breakfast ever. The room was clean, although a bit small for four guests. The pool and sauna were excellent! I would recommend this hotel to a friend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom San Francisco

Affordable comfort in Prescott

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, spacious room. Convenient to shopping and easy access to central Prescott. Very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Good location for shopping and eating out.
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. All areas were keep very clean, breakfast was very good and pleasant décor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts were delicious and hot.. There was something for everyone.
Location: It is a block from Costco, across the street from Trader Joes. Right up the hill were several places to eat. Close to historic downtown Prescott.
From the minute we arrived the staff took care of all our needs. They had milk and cookies for us and our room was ready. It was clean with very comfortable beds. We appreciated the handicap facilities. The exercise room had a nice flat TV, towels, and water. We will definitely come back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom PHX

Friendly

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super friendly people. All interactions came across as honest and genuine.