Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location was good, room was comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Costco and other shopping, only 10 mins from historic downtown Prescott
Check in was great and ron available as soon as we arrived and we were early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ahwatukee

Good location, good values, courteous staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Location: Shopping and dining. Downtown Christmas lights
Check-in process was efficient. Breakfast selection was plenty. Parking was plenty as well. Will definitely stay at this Holiday Express again when I am back in Prescott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great location. Great facility.. Only complaint was we could hear everything in the surrounding rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and great breakfast!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best complimentary hotel breakfast ever. The room was clean, although a bit small for four guests. The pool and sauna were excellent! I would recommend this hotel to a friend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Good location for shopping and eating out.
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. All areas were keep very clean, breakfast was very good and pleasant d├ęcor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts were delicious and hot.. There was something for everyone.
Location: It is a block from Costco, across the street from Trader Joes. Right up the hill were several places to eat. Close to historic downtown Prescott.
From the minute we arrived the staff took care of all our needs. They had milk and cookies for us and our room was ready. It was clean with very comfortable beds. We appreciated the handicap facilities. The exercise room had a nice flat TV, towels, and water. We will definitely come back here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoriafrom Douglas

Smart Choice at 5,000 Feet

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located to Prescott and Prescott Valley with shopping and services nearby. The hotel staff was helpful and pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was great. Floor cleanliness could be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathyfrom Gilbert, AZ

Ok but not worth the price

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't stay here again but I was treated well and the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaimefrom Phoenix, AZ

Great Stay at a Prime Location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were up in Prescott for our first anniversary and this hotel took care of us. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very well located in Prescott; the mall is next door along with a lot of restaurants. The room had a great flat screen TV with Direct TV so we had a great selection of entertainment when we were in the hotel. The only thing I would improve is that I would make the room a little bigger, but that is a nit pick rather than something I would change. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com