Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embry riddle visit

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My son and I stayed here for one night as we were visiting Embry Riddle campus. We arrived late but the front desk person was very friendly and helpful ,the next morning we ate breakfast and checked out . The room was very spacious and comfortable . The breakfast was good and the staff were terrific. I would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa az

Mid-week getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The grounds are beautiful and the staff is vey friendly.
Cons: The coffee
Location: Go downtown and check out Whiskey Row and all the shops in Bashford Court, the Olive U store is fantastic!
We arrived a short time before actual check in time and were promptly checked in and given reviews of local sites and restaurants, including The Black Canyon Grille which is on the property. Upon arriving at our room and opening the door we realized it still had guest items in it. When we went back downstairs to notify them they were very apologetic and upgraded us into a suite! It was very comfortable and we had a great view. My husband ended up coming down with a virus and was in bed for most of our stay. The suite was a real blessing as I was able to leave him undisturbed while he rested. The on site restaurant was amazing. My husband had ribs that were very flavorful and tender. I had the best club sandwich ever. The chef came through and checked on everyone's order to make sure they were satisfied. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the coffee, it just had an odd flavor to it. We will be staying here next time we are in Prescott.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Dirty dirty carpet,

Posted Mar 21, 2015
carpets were dirty dirty, rooms stink, room was very noise, no water, would not stay again, needs nee management thats care about the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom walnut,ca

Just fine

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Beds are comfortable and rooms are roomy.
Cons: A light in the area where the coffee was, it's a black hole.
Location: Near everything you could want an fare enough from the Main Street so it was very quiet.
They didn't clean our room the 2nd day. We took our dog with us when we left the hotel sot here was not reason not to clean. On check out I mensioned it and they were sorry, I think they should have given us some compensation. Everything else was comfortable and nice. We were happy that they excepted our dog.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need customer service

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We had a suite and in the morning we discovered that the shower was broken. I called the front desk and no one answer for 12 minutes and decided to go downstairs in person. I told the person and they did nothing nor say anything. Then I went to the free breakfast, it was marginal, plus half of the coffee machine was broken. We were there last year and we had a great experience. This time we were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom payson, az

Nice hotel in a natural setting.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Helpful staff. Beautiful grounds with a large pool. It was pet-friendly, but the yet the rooms smelled fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice hotel. We stayed on a Saturday night and most of the night was filled with ambulances and helicopters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Friendly staff, and very clean and comfortable roo

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Perfect, Staff, room, location, everything we wanted. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

A Good and Clean Place To Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location, large room. Quite Nice!
Cons: No Comments.
Everything was fine about this hotel except that the only linen in the bathroom was a shower floor mat to step on after taking a shower. There was NO wash cloth, hand towel, or shower towel to dry off with. When I contacted the front desk, I was told they would bring the linens in a little while. A little while can be a long time, but within minutes, a hotel employee was knocking on my door with the bathroom linens. The bed was quite comfortable and the room was very clean. My most major concern was BED BUGS, but there wasn't any bed bugs, thank God. Consequently, I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to stay in Prescott, AZ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, convient

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: clean, friendly
Cons: none
Location: none
Late arrival & early check out every thing was good