Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Earl from Oregon

Prescott, AZ Marriot

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Room and furnishings are very nice, makes one feel at home away from home.
Cons: Keep doing what you are doing.
Location: Location was somewhat remote but wasn't that far from town to worry about. Had to drive to get anywhere though.
As all the Marriot suites we have stayed in, this one was the same with the exception of the location. It was probably more isolated than most. Facilities are well done, in good shape, staff is curtious and helpful. We always enjoy staying in Marriot Suites and have done so in many communities in our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Phoenix, AZ

Great value.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It was Easter weekend, there were sooo many kids running around :(
Complete kitchen, very clean room. Front office staff very customer service oriented. Comfortable beds. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Nice room, lots of space. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast was tasty. We missed dinners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy Traffic

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The room interior was very nice.
Cons: better insulated windows
Location: Not alot to do in the immediate area.
Everything was fine, but our window faced the busy highway. It was as if the window was open because you could hear every truck, motorcycle etc. when they drove past. Not a lot of sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Tucson, AZ

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. This was our second time staying there and will be our first choice if we go back to Prescott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorothy Nadeau from Arizona

Very good.

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arturo from phoenix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gmon from phx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Location; large rooms
Very nicely appointed rooms; very clean; hotel staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

What every hotel stay should include!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Everything! Please read the review regarding our experience.
Cons: It was a busy time of year, so if anything, I would say that parking. However, this was only when we got back after midnight on new years day!
Location: We went during the New Year to downtown Prescott's dropping of the boot! We also went to Williams & took the train to the Grand Canyon.
Everything about this hotel made our family stay a great experience. The studio with a complete kitchen (and by this I mean utensils, dish washing liquid, dish washer, full refrigerator ....) was perfect. We also had a separate TV in the living room with a sofa bed. The decorations were very nice and it was spotless. The buffet breakfast that came with the room was great. The entire staff, and by this I mean everyone, was friendly. They even have snacks out in the evenings! They also have a heated pool and fire pits outside. It also has the Gateway Mall right in front and plenty of other shopping centers all around. It is a quick 15 minute drive to downtown and right by the highway.