Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast and light dinner with wine included in the price.
everything was excellent - will stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Room was large, well furnished and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast provided was excellent with really great staff. Overall, we were very pleased with the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntington beach ca

Posted Feb 21, 2015
For all my EXCELLENT ratings above, this is one of our very favorite hotels to stay in...and the one we always stay in in our visits to Prescott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom corona, ca

Very comfortable for family

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It was great for a family of four. Plenty of space! It was very clean.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. About 1 hr. Away from Sedona.
Great, clean, roomy, family hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshuafrom Chandler, AZ

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great time! Delicious dinners are served for free on Mondays-Wednesdays. Room was great, but did have a bit of a musky smell. Breakfast was delicious as always. Friendly and helpful service! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Peoria, Arizona

December 2014

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very courteous, professional and willing to assist in any way they could. The dinner was a pleasant surprise and very good. Overall, a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, az

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Rarely can I say a hotel stay was 10 out of 10. This is one of them! Excellent in every aspect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Staff was horrible real horrible Very bad Mean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: hotel was generally quiet and clean. had the necessary amenities. breakfast was copiously adequate. dog friendly.
Cons: breakfast quality, lamp on right side of bed did not work.
Location: close to shopping, but 4 miles to town
hotel was generally quiet and clean. had the necessary amenities. breakfast was copiously adequate. dog friendly.