Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Dirty smelly room. No wifi. No breakfast. Hair everywhere in the room. Fungus growing in fridge and bathroom. Actually a little scared to stay there but we had no choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

In town for a funeral

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: The STAFF .. :-)
Cons: The breakfast choices...
The staff were so very easy and pleasant and the rooms were very comfortable! It truly was a joy in spite of the circumstances ... I would recommend them highly !!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Being remodeled

Posted Nov 24, 2014
First room we were given smelled of mold. Room they changed us to was better but was not very clean. Expedia charged an additional almost 1/3 of the rate (per night) for having our child who is under 18 stay in the room with us. Even though there was two queen beds. Super 8 has a policy that all children under 18 stay free. This was not honored and I could not contact an actual person that could help resolve the concern. Beware of the extra fees. They are not listed until after you hit purchase.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sketchy place!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sketchy place. Wouldnt reccomend. If you do, bring sanitizer and bleach to wipe down everything.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by salfrom arizona

Would not stay again

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay, lobby smelled funny as did room. Carpet was dirty and so were blankets in bed. Refrigerator smelled but worst of all AC made loud, annoying noise every 60 seconds could not sleep and located next to a car wash when business starts in the morning the noise is very loud. Not a picky person but worst stay at a hotel ever. Would not recommend anyone stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom East Valley

Prescott Valley Super 8

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for a few days, nice free continental breakfast. Exit and entry to and from motel is in only one direction, inconvenient. Close to lots of food outlets. Good deal for the $$$.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sleepyfrom Prescott

Quiet Nights Sleep

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a nice quiet nights sleep and that's what we got. We didn't even hear the maid service in the morning or anything. Clean, quiet and above 3 star level rating is what we give it. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lilyfrom Casa Grande

Happy

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floors were new and the people at the front desk were very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Poor bathroom

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom abower curtain rod was loose so when taking a shiwer u had to use one hand to hold the shower curtain closed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom Lake Havasu Az

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
sinage puts you in the carwash next door..hotel clerk says 90% of new guests go there???? wierd!