Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
2 out of 5
by Renae from Maine

Slightly disappointed.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, warm breakfast, location
Cons: The bed was horrible, get PPV options, more alcoholic beverage options at the suite bar.
Location: lots of shopping and dining which is a plus.
The bed was so uncomfortable it will prevent me from staying here in the future. My husband and I both woke up multiple times and had back aches in the morning. The mattress must have been the lowest quality. Clean room and friendly staff. We enjoyed the warm breakfast. No PPV options. This must be a very low end Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Portland

Clean modern hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel two times in the last month. Each visit the hotel was very clean and neat. The room was every clean and new. The gym leaves a lot to be desired and the pool is fairly small. All in all it's a great place to stay and very cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from Vermont

Very nice staff and clean hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very new so it is in excellent condition. It is close to downtown, shops and the airport. Everyone who works there was extremely nice and helpful. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Odette from Dalhousie, New Brunswick

STAFF FRIENDLEY AND CLOSE TO SHOPPING

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: The rooms were very clean and quiet, the breakfast was perfect. The pool was very nice and so were the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Presque Isle and close by are the shopping malls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie from New Hampshire

Best place to stay in Presque Isle.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very new hotel, all the amenities, heated pool, spacious rooms, wifi, delicious breakfast in the morning. Close to restaurants, shopping, and in our case, family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Madison

Great hotel in Presque Isle

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was at the Hampton Inn in Presque Isle for 6 nights while traveling to schools in the area with the giant traveling map of Asia. Being able to have a hot, complete breakfast in the morning and have soup and salad in the evening made the stay very enjoyable and affordable too. All the staff persons were highly competent and very friendly.