Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericton,NB

Nice location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Very good breakfast, beautiful lobby with fireplace. Nice place to read the paper and have a coffee. Nice pool.
Cons: Wish there was a bath rather than a shower with our king size bed room. Not much variety with TV channels.
Location: Great shopping, nice restaurants and ideal location
My wife and I enjoyed our weekend as the staff were very nice and the room very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clean, quiet and a great breakfast! I'll stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miramichi,NB

Short stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Just needed a place to lay our heads down before an early flight out,everyone we dealt with was very friendly and accommodating.I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Presque Isle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Clean comfortable rooms and great service as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom New Hampshire

Love Hampton Inns

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, consistent Hampton Inn quality. Staff very pleasant and responsive. Have stayed here three and never disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Bangor

A premium price for a quality room

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a very nice, new building, in less than beautiful surroundings. You won't look out your window, and see anything pretty, but you're in a nice clean room close to the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent place!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Nice service and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chieffrom Pembroke, NH

New

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newest hotel in Presque Isle & by far nicest. Pricey for the area, but worth the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MANJUNATH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com