Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place pleasant staff, ok food

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Breakfast food
The staff here, especially the maid staff, went out of their way to be helpful and accommodate our needs. We arrived a little early after a 4hr drive and they made an extra effort to get us into our room quickly. This was important to us as we had limited time to change and head back out to make it to a family wedding still an hours drive from the hotel. Thank you! The morning breakfast was Okay. There was lots of variety (cold cereal, hot oatmeal, eggs and sausage, waffle maker). However, all of the hot food seemed pre-process pre-packaged and just heated up on-site. It wasn't what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.b.

Nice hotel,good price,near the Tim Horton .

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The comfort
Cons: The breakfast
Quiet place. They serve good cookies and a nice lunch around 5. The staff is really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: internet
Cons: nothing
nice new hotel. very clean and comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the condition of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernier from Presque Isle

great breakfast

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
It was suprisingly great. Not many hotels to choose from, but if all hotels were this clean the experience would always be one to remember
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Large rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and friendly staff and breakfast excell

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: everything was good
Location: shopping
very clean and friendly staff breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maddi from Maine

Great Stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel to stay at. Very clean and friendly staff. The hotel is close to resteraunts and stores.