Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hard Beds!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: Beds that are not hard as rocks.
Although I did have a great stay overall, the bed was super UNCOMFORTABLE. It was very very hard. Maybe someone should consider getting new mattresses with a little give in them. Sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor, Maine

Most modern in the area.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Staff was friendly, the entire facility was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericton,NB

Nice location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Very good breakfast, beautiful lobby with fireplace. Nice place to read the paper and have a coffee. Nice pool.
Cons: Wish there was a bath rather than a shower with our king size bed room. Not much variety with TV channels.
Location: Great shopping, nice restaurants and ideal location
My wife and I enjoyed our weekend as the staff were very nice and the room very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clean, quiet and a great breakfast! I'll stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miramichi,NB

Short stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Just needed a place to lay our heads down before an early flight out,everyone we dealt with was very friendly and accommodating.I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Presque Isle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nestor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Clean comfortable rooms and great service as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Burton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rondafrom downeast

better luck next time....

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tv had burned pixels making it difficult to view, tripped over closet door twice in the night as it didnt latch properly, and fire alarm blaring st 330 for an alledge electrical issue made for money not well spent. Complaint y o manager fell on deaf ears.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com