Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
It was suprisingly great. Not many hotels to choose from, but if all hotels were this clean the experience would always be one to remember
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and friendly staff and breakfast excell

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: everything was good
Location: shopping
very clean and friendly staff breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Nice hotel - I stay there often when in town. Great staff & always very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Falmouth, Maine

Jewel in Potato Country

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Excellence across the board.
Location: Adjacent to plenty of retail; nice pub down the street
Stayed here on business for just one night. Flawless facilities, pleasant staff, very well maintained. A pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by olivia from san jose, ca .

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted May 4, 2014
Close to the airport, couple of restaurant close by , nice environment , love the place .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean rooms, great breakfast

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Rooms were clean and staff was perfect. Downsides were cost versus what you come to expect from this price range. Cable TV was lacking, lucky for me the game was on at the local restaurant. Room had no extras like small fridge, microwave, ect. Don't get me wrong I will continue to use Hampton just may go back to the less pricey option in Presque Isle Maine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRG from Portland, Maine

By far the BEST hotel in the area....

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Everything that you expect from the Hampton Inn and in an area that desperately needs it! Warm cookies, cash bar, gym, free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, etc. The room was quiet and I liked that you were able to have the room fan run all night as white noise. My only complaint was that the room could have been a little cleaner, but all in all, no complaints. I will happily stay there in the future when I travel for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night with grand kids

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Staff went above and beyond duty. Breakfast superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Kent, Maine

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: It's always clean, people who really care about making sure we are satisfied with our stay, and the free breakfast is delicious!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com