Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Sydney

Comfy beds

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to airport and Melbourne CBD, very high standard room preparation with cooking facilities. Highly recommended for people who don't need to stay in CBD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from Brisbane

Nice Hotel and Apartments

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Very nice hotel and apartments. Comfortable and clean! A few maintenance issues, duct tape on mirror and smoke alarm and bathroom door really hard to slide across. But overall great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanette from Victoria Australia

Very nice facilities handy to everything

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort of the bed.
Cons: The cards to get into the room could work!
Location: Preston.
My room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Unfortunately the card to open the door wouldn't work twice which was inconvenient as I was on the 6th floor!. Apart from that the experience was good. Mixed opinions about the staff, most were very pleasant and helpful. One was not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked this with little expectation and went of the look of the photos. The rooms are spacious and are great value for money. One of the best rooms we've seen with this star rating. Will deff stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by george from adelaide

good for a business over nighter!

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
acomodation was fien for busines overnight- can recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from Warrnambool

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed twice:first stay: west wing. Room was great. Clean. Private. Quiet. Second stay. North wing Not as good. Too noisy. Poorly set up room. Blocked plug hole. Rooms are nice. But the beds are way too soft- we both got sore lower backs. Staff were fantastic. Love the pool/ gym. Easy parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Charles

Surprisingly cheap

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty modern and beautiful apartment. Only problem was a very smelly drain - hard to breathe