Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Much better than casino

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great close to actives easy in out staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast cost
Even though there was a good deal of choice for breakfast, the cost of $11.95 seemed much too high compared to a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Very nice hotel and clean was a nice pool but just wanted it to be open 24 hours with the gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very clean the pool is great the hot tub is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great hotel, right next to Foxwoods.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Spacious room with a GREAT mattress! I also loved the shuttle service, aand the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The bed linens were a little scratchy, although I appreciate that they were new. They just need a little softening.
Location: Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun.....Mecca!
We had a great stay, beautiful, spacious, clean room, with a GREAT mattress (VERY important), next to Foxwoods, with shuttles to and from to both Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun! I WILL be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
great stay close to foxwwods bar at hotel was excellent made me feel right at home would definatly stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Love love love!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We were able to stay minutes from the casino for half the price! The bartender and staff was amazing and we slept the best we had in years! What a wonderful vacation from the kids!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury, CT

Great location

Posted May 26, 2015
We only have one complaint; our room was not cleaned during our stay. We stayed for two hights. Other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Minutes from Foxwoods.

Posted May 26, 2015
Room was very nice. Very clean. Staff was very helpful. Shuttle to casino was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel is perfect! Service friendly. Room was spacious.