Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with clean rooms

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice and clean. Pretty quiet rooms. Convenient shuttle t Foxwoods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for your casino adventures.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Close to Foxwoods and free shuttle service.
Location: Foxwoods Casino
We stayed here for a 40th birthday party at Foxwoods. The shuttle left every half hour and was very convenient. The facility was nice and clean as was our room. I would totally stay here again if I went back to foxwoods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Lexi from Amherst, MA

Comfortable stay and convenient location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms, free wifi, accessible staff, good location and shuttles.
Cons: Warmer bedding, provide breakfast
Location: Mohegan Sun, Foxwoods, a random restaurant down the road that sells ice cream and soup.
My friends and I went for a girls' weekend at the casinos. We chose this hotel because it was located close to both Mohegan Sun and Foxwoods, with shuttle service to both, and because none of us know the area well and wanted a hotel with a name we recognized. It was a pleasant experience overall. Check in was fast and easy, the room was clean, and the mattresses were comfortable. I would have liked an extra blanket in the room, and there weren't enough toiletries or coffee service sets for the three of us, but it wasn't important enough to me to ask for more. I was surprised that breakfast was not offered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel is nice.... Shuttle service is unorganized and very confusing. This was very frustrating. The staff seem unorganized and don't seem to know what's going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymo

Brand New and it shows!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Great alternative when the casino(s) Jack their rates up for no reason! Lobby, bar, staff & room excellent. Easy shuttle to Foxwoods for us - also available to Mohegan Sun. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Fowoods Casino and Resort

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly. I also liked the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great staff, beautiful location, close to the casino, would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trip to foxwoods

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The hotel was very clean, staff extremely helpful, and the best free transportation to and from Foxwoods every half hour, and the trip took all of 3 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TOM from Brant Rock 02020

Nice hotel close to foxwoods

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: close to foxwoods clean
Cons: check in time 1 hour earlier
Location: gamble dine and drink
good place to stay if you cant stay onsite at foxwoods
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spencer from Boston

Close to Foxwoods

Posted Feb 17, 2014
New hotel, .6 miles from Foxwoods. They had a shuttle that went over to the casino on the hour. Think they should add a second shuttle since it could only take 13 at a time. Nice buffet style breakfast for $12. Checkout was at 12.