Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was great, especially for the kids. They had breakfast and were in the pool by 7:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary Lewis

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very nice and helpful to me. I really enjoyed by stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prestonburg, KY

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and check in went smoothly. Room was clean and spacious. Nice hotel for the price. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay! Exceeded our expectations

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a great nights sleep in the comfortable beds! My brother in laws family stayed in another room with their 2 kids and the extra space (suite-layout with couch) was great for us to visit with them and for their sleeping arrangements. Great value here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Treyfrom Louisville

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The exterior was nice. The interior of the hotel seemed a lot more run-down than I expected. The internet was down my entire stay, but I assume we can chalk that up to bad timing. The fitness room is open 24 hours, which is nice. The room was nice and very comfortable. The bathroom, however, had a few stray hairs that were easily visible. Also, I paid $104 for the room, before taxes, and noticed a sign on my room door read "maximum price for this room: $99". I didn't ask the staff since I stayed one night and five dollars wasn't worth the trouble. Overall, the room and bed were great. The bathroom cleanliness and internet issues made it hard to believe I was paying over $100 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritafrom Ft Thomas KY

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in 4 rooms with grown children, spouses, grandchildren. Nice swimming pool, breakfast was good, rooms were spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Was great. Clean & spacious room. Front staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb and Alfrom Columbus, OH

Excellent service

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and comfortable. Woman taking care of the breakfast area was outstanding. All was very clean and she was extremely helpful.