Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised, especially for the price!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Free Wi-Fi, breakfast, indoor pool. Great amenities, especially for the price!
Cons: Hot tub was not working during our stay.
We were just passing through on our way to Colorado and I was so pleased with our night's stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, spacious room, yummy breakfast, and a nice indoor pool. My kids had such a great time in the pool that they didn't want to leave! This was a great find, especially for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Fourth of July in the Desert

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Didn't notice anything
Location: Several National Parks are nearby, as well as a tasty 24 hour Mexican place.
Great hotel and friendly staff. Indoor pool was a nice touch, as was the balcony next to the pool, a great way to dry off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Passing through.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Location: It was on the way to some beautiful National Parks.
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Not what I usually expect from Best Western

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Odd how there is a vacant, derelict building plopped right in front of the property. Was next to some morons who slammed their door and stomped around from 10-11:30 PM. Was annoyed when desk clerk refused to print a receipt for me. The nightstand, desk and bathroom floor looked like they hadn't been cleaned for a while.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unexpected Costs

Posted May 21, 2015
When booking on Expedia, I selected hotel on advertised price. I did not realise that taxes would be etra and that hotel would charge credit card extra $10 that might be refunded later! Breakfast was average at best and our room had bathroom for disabled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearfield, UT

Down for the Opening of some Jeep trails nearby

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It is off the street just a little so traffic noise was very minimal.
Cons: I was satisfied
Location: Nine mile canyon, OHV trails,
This BW was a good hotel to stay in. I have been in several BW's and this was close to places to eat, had a pool but didn't use, the breakfast was just the normal breakfast, fruit, pastries, cereal etc. When we go back to Price we will probably stay there again. I would recommend it to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Clean but run down

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It does have an indoor pool which the kids loved. It was pretty clean over all. It was a good location. Good for a one night stay.
Cons: All hotel staff needs to be trained to fix problems.
Location: This hotel is right in the center of town and close to everything.
This hotel was ok. Not the worse place, but it could have been better. The beds are very uncomfortable. The air conditioner is very loud and doesn't cool the room. The bathtub didn't drain well. The toilet only flushed if you held the handle. The pool had lots of dead flies and nats in it. The mini fridge was not plugged in when we arrived and took over 12 hours to cool down. It took 12 hours after check in before any of the problems were fixed as only the maid could make the fixes. They were all fixed, but only after we spent the night. We wanted to check out and go somewhere else our second night in price, but they would not give us a refund for our preregistered night. Very disappointing all around. My last complaint would be that the hotel says it is completely non-smoking, but it smells like it has allowed smoking in the past. And all of the nicer upgraded rooms are on the second floor, but are not accessible to the handicap as there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Colorado

Nice Hotel right on Main Street.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Our rooms were on the ground floor.
Cons: Nothing,
Location: Restaurents are nearby. Price is a small town and not much to do otherwise (of which I am aware).
It was fine except there was a (locked of course) room between ours and next door. Someone next door kept trying the knob as if they were trying to get in which was a little unnerving. I reported it to the front desk clerk. He went and talked to them about it and got back to me to say it wouldn't happen again and it didn't.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Good place to stay for a night

Posted Oct 8, 2014
It was close to where I was working. The room was clean. The guy was not incredibly friendly but the room was ok. The only thing I didn't like was the pillows were way too soft. Just not very comfortable when you have to stack them.