Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west valley utah

We went to watch the castle valley pageant.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, we swam in the pool then went to the castle valley pageant. Then went home the next day after breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Lynda from Salt Lake

Most recent stay.

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: Treatment of guests by management.
We have stayed here multiple times over the years, but haven't been too happy with the management over the past few stays. The hotel is always clean, but the customer service is definitely lacking. This last stay was the final stay there for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Expedia promised us a 3 star hotel, this was not 3 star. It was fine for a 2 star. Perhaps a few healthier options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bikerbabe from Idaho

nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: quiet clean and a nice place close to our destination
Cons: an ironing board in the room
Location: depending on the time of year its a great place to visit the fruit that is grown there
Nice location --clean room --quiet place and close to our destination In room coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Utah

Wonderful Staff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Pool, staff
Cons: Breakfast and dining room
Location: Natural history museum, rock hounding, hiking, wide open space, petroglyphs and pictographs
We loved the pool and spa. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast room is very small. Beds are good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traveling through town

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Durango, CO

Great for a one night stay

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: see above
Location: A bit hard to find, because the exit doesn't put you on Main, but rather one street over. Easy to figure out once you realize that.
Hotel was clean, quiet, and staff were helpful and friendly. I just wanted to break up a 15 hour drive by staying over in Price on the way to Reno and this was perfect. Continental breakfast was the typical do it yourself waffles, cereal, fruit, etc. Good value for the money since all I wanted was a good night's sleep and an early start the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Good overnight stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: hot tub
A little difficult to find. Was expecting it to be close to highway but it was more in town. Should be able to find with a GPS but we didn't use because we didn't think we'd have a problem. We only stayed 1 night. The continental breakfast was ok, nothing special. We used the hot tub, and that was nice. Overall, a nice place for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay. clean. inside corridor bfast

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Cons: pool area very clean not inviting
Location: dinosaur museum, movie, shopping, moab, swimming, fishing, hiking etc
clean place to stay. good breakfast. pool area could use a overhaul not very inviting but very clean. manager can barely speak English hard to understand and other than that.. its a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013