Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We had a nice stay. We were just planning for one night and it served our purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We pride ourselves on great service and we hope that you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It is clean and comfortable
We stayed one night, it was clean and close to the venue for which event we were in town for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Utah

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The location is the most important thing to us. We have family in the area.
Cons: You need better signage, better outside lighting.
Location: Great location for us. We have stayed there while we had family in the Castleview Hospital.
Bed was very hard. Air conditioning was difficult to work. Television is set so that you buy movies. We tried for about 10 full minutes to just get the Salt Lake channels on the television. The menu on the television needs to be clear and not just so that you will purchase movies. We were disappointed to see that it was no longer a Holiday Inn. We have stayed in this hotel at least 100 times in the past, and we almost had enough points for a free night. Now all those points are lost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear Charlene, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay with us. As the Guest Experience Manager I would sincerely like to apologize for all the inconvenience's that you encountered while you stayed with us. We pride ourselves on making sure that every guest leaves here happy and we will be using your feedback for training purposes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wy

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was very clean. It was a all over nice motel.
Cons: Could have a nice contential breakfast. You have the facalities to do that.
Good. Only beer in lounge. Not everyone likes beer. A mixed drink would be nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay.As the Guest Experience Manager I would like to apologize for the problems you had with us, because of the switch over, unfortunately we could only serve beer but now that everything is smoothed out our Sports Page Bar does serve liquor so if you happen to stay with is again stop on in and have a mixed drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keohmster from chicago

Clean room good service

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place... A little pricey

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice place but seems. Little overpriced for what you get. The indoor pool is okay, the room was clean, simple furnishings, bathroom wasn't the greatest. All together just an alright place. I expected more from a Holiday Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were a couple of snafus when we checked in but when we pointed them out to the registration desk the next morning she was very appropriate and even doubled our morning breakfast coupon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com