Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Location: There wasn't much to do around the area.
We booked through Expedia, and because we did that we were unable to get a senior discount, or use a coupon. The front staff was somewhat helpful, and told us to contact Comfort Inn directly next time. The king size bed rolled to the center. This place needs some new mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by m Lynnfrom North Carolina

Always a pleasure

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love staying at this hotel !! Staff very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Leeds

amenities didn't work

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was needing shocked and not heated. Wifi only worked in lobby Mini fridge needed defrosting
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Leeds

None of the amenities worked

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mini-fridge was in serious need of a defrosting. The pool heater was broken and the pool was in need of a shock. The wifi was unusable in guest rooms. The front desk's only suggestion to the wifi problem was to use it from the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Chattanooga, TN

Weekend get-a-way

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice and convenient place for a quick trip out of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Shelbyville, KY

Good Place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice place to stay; we've now stayed there twice on our way to Florida. The breakfast bar is good, although there are very few tables to dine on. As long as you temper your expectations this is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DEBBIEfrom PRICEVILLE AL

HAD AN ENJOYABLE STAY

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
HAD A WONDERFUL STAY WITH HUBBY AND GRANS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by elle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Room smelled terrible and was not clean. Tried to get my money back and move to another hotel. Because we booked through Expedia we could not get a refund to change to a clean hotel. I'm not sure if I would book a room through Expedia again as this experience was just awful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel had a smell like it had been flooded recently or had a plumbing issue. It was clean and in a very convenient location but the smell and some other details were pretty bad. Comfy beds but that's about it. Disappointed.