Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Room was good size and has comfortable beds.
Cons: Remind cleaning staff to replace coffee, shampoo, cream etc.
Stayed 3 nights and found this hotel comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, awesome continental breakfast

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Nice stay for three days, close to amenities and casino
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Fairly nice place.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Only issue was we had to complain about he the room they gave us. The room we booked online was not the room we were given. Talked to the main desk they gave us the one we booked after a little convincing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Decent hotel, reasonable price

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Big rooms, very clean, waterslide, small pool, free breakfast, great coffee, and easy going staff :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying here at the Days Inn Prince Albert. We appreciate your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you in the future. Have a pleasent day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster

Excellent breakfast . Clean,comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and economical.
Location: Close to restaurants and major facilities.
Excellent breakfast; everything you could want. Clean comfortable room. Beds were firm. Gracious, helpful staff. Thanks for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
We're very happy that you had a pleasent stay at the Days Inn Prince Albert! Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view overlooking a fenced in area.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Was pleasant.. great for the kids? Great view of grassy area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
We're very happy that you and your kids enjoyed the stay at the Days Inn Prince Albert! Thank you for the review. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Regina

It's ok

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. I walked in and no one was around for literally four minutes...felt like 10 of course. Someone finally came out to help and check me in. When she did she was courteous. Just got the overall sense this hotel is struggling. They were complaining that staff "didn't come in" and you ready felt like they're trying to hold on. The water slides weren't working and last time I was here the hot tub wasn't working. Overall it's ok if you just need a basic place to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
First, I would like to thank you for the review. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced upon checking in. Glad you had an enjoyable sleep though. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy from Saskatoon

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
long hairs on the bedding. maybe staff could tie their hair back for work.it was gross finding hair in the bedding
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. I apologize for the unwanted hair on the bedding. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reba

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not impressed with having a jail behind hotel. All else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
We get a lot of comments of our hotel location but their isn't much we can do. Except offer quality service inside the Days Inn Prince Albert. Glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Decent hotel for decent price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Only spent one night. The lobby was nothing spectacular- one of the front windows was broken at the bottom and elevator smelled funny. The rooms were cleans and staff were very friendly though. We would stay here again.