Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Decent hotel, reasonable price

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Big rooms, very clean, waterslide, small pool, free breakfast, great coffee, and easy going staff :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster

Excellent breakfast . Clean,comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and economical.
Location: Close to restaurants and major facilities.
Excellent breakfast; everything you could want. Clean comfortable room. Beds were firm. Gracious, helpful staff. Thanks for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
We're very happy that you had a pleasent stay at the Days Inn Prince Albert! Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view overlooking a fenced in area.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Was pleasant.. great for the kids? Great view of grassy area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
We're very happy that you and your kids enjoyed the stay at the Days Inn Prince Albert! Thank you for the review. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Decent hotel for decent price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Only spent one night. The lobby was nothing spectacular- one of the front windows was broken at the bottom and elevator smelled funny. The rooms were cleans and staff were very friendly though. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel in the city with a water slide.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Getting quite run down. Staff friendly, but overall cleanliness fair at best. Found empty candy wrappers and sunflower shells under bed and chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Very comfortable. Good services. Will book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive review! Its reviews like this that encourage us at the Days Inn Prince Albert to better serve our guests. We hope to see you in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marty from Regina

View of jail

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not good as the kids wanted to watch a movie and that aspect of the TV was not available by the hotel. Only some of the channels worked. There was also a fight at 3am outside and it woke me up. The worst part was all the phone calls at night while I was trying to sleep. My room was 306 so everyone that made a phone call without dialing 9 or 1 first called my room as the area code for sask is 306. The kids with me were also worried about the jail being across the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for your unpleasant stay at the Days Inn Prince Albert. We offer the basic cable channel listings, sorry. The outside disturbances we try to maintain as soon as possible, sorry. As for location, our location is great, right close to the main road. As for our eastern view, maybe not so appealing to some people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erin

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Stay - need to work on staff training some, but over all good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank for you the review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn Prince Albert.