Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
Was convinient for what I was there for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shirley

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was rude, she bad a attitude towards me I arrived at 245 pm, I bad to wait 45 minutes for my room cause check was. Not till 3pm the. Rug was dirty. And. Stained and I will probably never stay there again
1 out of 5
by sam from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

not happy

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Im not happy I will never come back!!! floor is dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott R.

Just a rest stop along the way

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels
The room was clean and neat. the only complaint would be the air conditioner only worked on low speed and it was hot outside at the time of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels
Overall satisfied. One meal of pork chops was marginal, but breakfasts fine. I will stay there again if I have work in PA.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sask.

won't stay again

Posted Dec 13, 2011
bathroom sink was plugged, bed sagged, doors did not fit properly, old tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Swift Current, Sask

July 8, 2011

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels
when we checked in the front desk clerk told us that they upgraded our room because they thought the room was way too small for the 3 of us and they upgraded our room to a business suite at no extra charge. it was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Pillows were too big and hard for my liking though. It is a good place to stay in Prince Albert.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey,bc

the travelodge in prince albert,sask

Posted Jul 3, 2011 on Hotels
the carpet is dirty and it is only 2 star hotel,All the hotels in prince albert are 1 or 2 star hotel but they all want to charge around 120 dollar per night .this is too much especially if you compare prices to those in the usa.Half the rooms are empty in prince alber, sask. T he carpet is dirty and stinky and when i tried to check out of the hotel ,the told me they want to charge me 137 dollar extra to clean the bath tub in the washroom.So i decided to leave and not to stay there any more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by OtisP from Sask, Canada

Not bad

Posted May 31, 2011
Not bad at all. Room was pretty clean and fairly comfortable. Was very quiet during our stay and the staff was helpful and courteous. TV selection and clarity wasn't great. Nothing fancy, and it is PA so the neighborhood has its sketchy aspects, but a good basic room for a low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Travelodge

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels
It was a good hotel..