Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloria from Saskatoon

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and wonderful service. Had a problem with the heat and when mentioned to the front desk they moved use right away to a new room. Very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by debora from kelvington

Travelodge

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff Were very accommodating when I had to bring family along Room temperature was difficult to control
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat AB

Travelodge in Prince Albert SK

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The staff, including the manager. Breakfast
Cons: Some rooms could use some upgrades
Location: There is a casino with good entertainment
We are three sisters there to have. Two days of quality sister time. Our ages are 94, 92 and 78. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. It was a very homey atmosphere. Breakfast of bacon and eggs was a wonderful start to our day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
We're thrilled to know your stay with us was a good one! We do hope that your next stay is even better! See you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stony Plain Ab

Mother/daughter trip

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pub could be open on Sunday.
Location: We were close to the casino although we did not go there. It was also close to my sisters .
I came to Prince Albert for my sisters retirement party / family get together.we arrived in Prince Albert and was greeted by the front desk lady who made us feel so welcome. Our room was absolutely amazing. It was much more than we had expected. My brother had recommended the Travelodge to us as he stays there often when working in that area.i would recommend this place to anyone who asks
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
We're very happy to hear that all was well for your stay here at the Travelodge Prince Albert. We expect to exceed your expectations on your next trip and look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Berni from St.Brieux

Reunion weekend

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Mona General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! We thoroughly enjoyed hosting the family reunion. Everyone was great to have in our property. Thanks Again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not bad, a little pricey

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
It's about what you'd expect from a hotel in a place the size of Prince Albert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Mona General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will work towards exceeding your expectations on your next stay at the Travelodge Prince Albert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Mona General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your rating on our hotel. Thank You!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikki

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Mona General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for the great rating on our hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Mona General Manager, Hotel Management
My staff and I would like to Thank You for this rating!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous

OK, but needs makeover

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels
The only thing modern is the flat screen TV and the WiFi. The hotel is very dated and needs a makeover. Floors creak, walls are not sound-proof, toilet ran all the time.