Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amherst ns

Great

Posted Nov 21, 2014
We had a great stay. Would recommend this hotel. Great service, great accommodations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chrisfrom NS

Reliable spot

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cofortable, very clean, functional and very competitive rates. Would stay again, no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karlenafrom Whycocomagh

close to our CanSolAir install site

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast options were good. Value for money was excellent. Room had two shampoo, no conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great price and clean place

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Its very clean
Cons: breakfast
Great place and great price. Not too far from the town. Nice place to relax
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
An old motel with old facilities. The most uncomfortable bed we've had in our whole holiday :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
This motel was very convenient because of its location. The room itself was quite dated but clean and safe. Breakfast was fine...basic and the staff was helpful and friendly. The grounds were very nice...well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traceyfrom Maine

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, and hotel was in a quiet area of town. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Quite comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable room, with friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Granby, Quebec

Will not return !!!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Water issues, unable to take a contant temperature shower. Temperature can go from ice cold to being scorsched within 1 second. Internet very slow.
Location: About 5 kilometers from eating and shopping.
Stayed for 4 nights. Price was good. Staff is friendly, room is too small, internet too slow, TV out of date (CRT). Major water temperature and pressure issues. Breakfast is OK. 5 kilometres from anything !