Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mid West USA

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: This hotel is 1 minute away fro the airport. Very helpful for early morning international flights.
Staff is very accommodating. I arrive very late and leave very early. My room is always ready for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room very dirty!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The room was very dirty, we had to rebook at another hotel after the first night and we are still waiting on a refund from the hotel for the cancelled nights!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney n.s

very old room and dirty

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: no to much
Cons: redo the room over paint and clean
Location: the location was good for what i had to do
room was not clean but i must say the man at the desk was very friendlynothing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Halifax

Good budget place in Charlottetown

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for budget accommodation in Charlottetown, there's really nothing to complain about here. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and the place is quiet. Sure, you can go closer to the town centre and have s place with breakfast included, but you'll pay a lot more for the privilege.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Atlantic Tour

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very slow internet! Lights were turned off at 9 PM in the lobby, No breakfast served,no restaurant opened. Early morning, no lights turned on in the lobby. Sounds like the owner tried to save on energy the whole time. Poorly managed for guest services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Près de Charlottetown

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: ???
Personnel très courtois et installations propres et fonctionnelles, pas cher et pas trop loin de la ville. Petit déjeuner fourni... Très pratique!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

proximity to airport greatest attribute

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for visitors unfamiliar with area. Staff was very accommodating to our late-arrival/early-departure circumstances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Sackville N.S.

Clean but very dated

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Bathrooms had been renovated, beds were great but extremely dated otherwise. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rates!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Good rates, clean room.
Cons: Better breakfast if possible.
Location: Close to the airport, 5 min from the downtown.
Close to the airport, clean & tidy. Good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debfrom Victoria,BC

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaints would be: 1. Carpet was stained 2. No restaurant where there are choices for breakfast Most pleasant nights sleep in wonderful establishment.