Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what we expected

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: the pool was nice
Cons: please improve cleaning methods.
the room was small. it wasnt very clean, there was body wash left in the shower from the previous guest. there was a spot of urine on the floor next to the toilet that was there when we arrived. the breakfast was just ok, the waffle dispenser was broken and dirty. there was also a hockey team that parited in the hallways until 2:30 am, until my wife went out and told them to be quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Beds, Pool, Breakfast and Pleasant staff
Staying at this hotel as our puppy was sick at the vet college and needed an emergency stay overnight. Pool was nice and breakfast was good. The beds were very comfortable. Served our purpose well. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: The staff and atmosphere. The swimming pool.
Location: It was located close enough to the areas we wanted to visit.
We enjoyed our visit to this hotel and Prince Edward Island. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from halifax NS

we were very pleased with this particular hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: apart from the above this hotel is walking distance to nearly everything .
Cons: The breakfast room could be somewhat larger and perhaps putting a sign up for the various items like coffee and waste and eggs here would be good
Location: Location is excellent close to the things that matter in the way of fast foods and to most tourist attractions
Very pleasant hotel and the staff especially front staff were friendly and very competent The rooms were not overly large but the beds were really comfortable and the bathroom was very clean . We would go back and stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Family

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Cons: Try to stop people from banging their doors late at night or early in the morning. The prices were a little steep for the end of October.
The room was very nice and also the pool. It was close to everything,especially family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Junmac from New Jersey

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed there for 2 nights. The room is clean and very spacious. Wifi is free and fast. Breakfast is okay as well. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location
This was a business trip hence our stay was short and sweet; however, met our every need for the time we had available. Room was very accommodating, breakfast was good and the facility was close to my destination.