Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hole good location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very good hotel and good breakfast provided . Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Very clean place. Wonderful staff and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Denis de Brompton,Quebec

close to relatives

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: the pool and whirlpool and staff were very friendly
Cons: better housekeeping as we only had our towels changed twice while we were there. no towels at the pool 2 evenings in a row.
it was very close to our relatives that we were visiting for a few days. close to tim hortons,subway and other quick food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heatherfrom New Glasgow

Close to shopping

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Hôtel correct

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Chambre propre qui ne sent ni la boucane , ni l'humidité !
Cons: Plus de place assise pour déjeuner
Location: Super !
Nous avons séjourner une seule nuit à l'hôtel ! Bel hôtel la chambre était petite , mais très bien , propre aussi ! Par contre le déjeuner etait moyen , trop de monde ..... Plein de gens debout à attendre des places et a attendre ! Une seule personne a la réception et pour fournir le déjeuner !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in Charlottetown

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: Larger breakfast area
the hotel was in good condition. Our room was clean. Even though it is close to a highway we did not notice any road noise unless you open the windows of course
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MAfrom Charlottetown PEI

Close to UPEI and Holland College

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love Super 8 normally, only issue was no HOT WATER for my morning shower!! My daughter stayed at the same location a week prior and had the same issue. Not cool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
All okay but I don't like having to add more words to my review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by M Branzellfrom Maryland

convenient to surrounding areas

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were not made up 3 nights. Had to request clean towels once. Rugs were never cleaned. Breakfast was very skimmpy and not refilled every day. Nothing like Super 8 in Moncton. Detergent ran out and 3 days to get it in.Very poor follow up of personnel and attitude. Would not stay there again. Some clerks were helpful and others were unsure of proceedures and rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville On

nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly Holland collage
Great nice and neat yard the only complaint that I have is that you can not submit a review without writing a big essay in this section .