Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terrace, BC, Canada

Not your regular stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant to deal with.
Cons: Parking and security are a big deal in Prince George area.
We found the lack of good parking to be an issue, no security is provided for the vehicles, parking to be close quarters and not well maintained (ice and snow).The room are nice but found with dark carpeting made the lighting was not the greatest, too much big clunky furniture in the room space creating congestion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight after a concert

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The bed mattress was very comfy.
Cons: The pillows were too large and too firm, very uncomfortable for both my partner and I.
The room is new and well decorated. The bathroom has a nice room shower, and lots of towels. There were no stir sticks for the coffee, so I had to phone the front desk. The desk clerk was helpful and brought some right away, but it was slightly inconvenient for me. It's a beautiful hotel, however looking onto a construction site, it was overpriced for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

housekeeping

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: pool, location fairly new
Cons: housekeeping
Location: shopping
was terrible bed not remade the comfortor just throw over sheets, bathroom not wiped down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff, decent facilities and location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The gym and pool were well done and the attached restaurant served a great brunch. The rooms were clean and well maintained.
Cons: As above, customer service.
The hotel staff lack customer service skills, from the desk attendant who checked us in unenthusiastically to the cleaning staff shouting in the hallway in the morning to the room service team refusing to bring tea with a "sorry, hon - we're closed" with fifteen minutes left to actual closing. You're not sorry - you just lack competence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff very nice/quality of finishings/hotel etc. not up to $170/night - expected more qualify
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything went very well.From greeting to food to

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: People very friendly,room very comfortable,good food right down the hall
Great.Room clean,hotel staff couldn't do enough for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C.

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel is located in a very good central location. The rooms are very comfortable and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Prince George.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Akshayfrom Bulkley-Nechako Region

9/10 experience

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a late night flight into PG, this hotel room was a much needed relief. Clean, tidy and comfortable. This hotel could be so much more if it worked in its interior setting. The rooms look a little cramped up with stuff. Some extra plug points would be nice. 9/10 experience over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dwaynefrom Fort St John BC

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Clean and Great Service.