Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quito, Ecuador

Nice hotel near Princeton University

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Everything went smoothly durong our stay. Nothing fancy, but for the price it was well worh it. A small detail I have to add. Toiletries were very scarce. Otjerwise, everything met my expectations
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived to check in I was told they did not have my reservation, though I had prepaid for it through Hotels.com. When I called Hotels.com, I was given a new confirmation number, and once I gave that to the clerk he suddenly found my reservation, saying my name had been "spelled backwards." It was all very uncomfortable and it seemed like something underhanded was going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Varun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover, Nds.

Verlässliches Best Western

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Auf die Qualität der Hotelkette kann man sich verlassen. Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig am Highway 1, man hört also Verkehr, wir empfanden das aber nicht als störend. Mit Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle standardmäßig gut ausgestattet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michelefrom rockland county

great place

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, spacious, and staff very helpful. Fabulous place for the money. Only problem is you might pass it by if not looking carefully. Breakfast was typical for hotels and had a good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by canadian traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emilyfrom Washington DC

Near Princeton U

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For this price, the value is very good! Very nice staff, and free breakfast. The bed was a bit hard, and you could hear traffic on Route 1, so ask for a room further from the highway.