Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily from Washington DC

Near Princeton U

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For this price, the value is very good! Very nice staff, and free breakfast. The bed was a bit hard, and you could hear traffic on Route 1, so ask for a room further from the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lunique from dayton

good place.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: clean ,,good,,
Cons: the breakfast .
Location: when i got money i will open one on dayton ohio
And i love best western, if i have a money i will buy the franchise from best western as u can see my record show u i stay in your place 6 times a year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pallavi from Boston

Not very clean

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets had hair and other things on them -- not completely sure if they were changed recently.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy from Maryland

No room at the inn

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was no stay. We arrived, and the hotel had no confirmation of our reservation. The clerk was ineffectual. I could have a room if I wanted, at whatever rate was available (Notice that I'm not quoting rates here) Since we don't like the idea of paying for a room twice, we left. This review also contains no personal insults or profanity, but that didn't stop the clerk for using a few. I think we will try another service the next time we book a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Location: Hotel is hard to access going North because of the Jersey barrier.
Very comfortable room and the breakfast was good. I could not get on wifi but it may have been my device.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P E C from Delaware

Quick stopover

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine, given the price . . .and the breakfast wasn't bad either . . . . . . . . . .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raybould from Princeton

Had a good stay

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenience and, for the price, a wonderful day. The breakfast was not a complete spread, but was more than just a straight up continental. The road (Route 1) was right there. This made for easy on and off, but also contributed to a noise level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013
it felt like it was in a motorway service station and was subject to traffic noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W from California

Bugs

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The night clerk was very nice. The desk clerk in the morning was too busy trying to sign up for obamacare to answer my question. That pales in comparison to finding two dead roaches in the room and a live one in a suitcase after we reached our next destination. Lets look on the bright side. Maybe the 2 dead ones were evidence if recent fumigation