Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keliwna BC

Princeton in the winter

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Was visiting Princeton for a birthday luncheon and our stay was comfortable, homey , warm and welcoming . The staff are friendly and genuinely cating . The hot tub was exactly what the doctor ordered. The only issue we had was we were not able to get the sauna to work . If Princeton calls again, this is the place we will stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rickfrom Vancouver

Great location and good value.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one nite after skiing in Manning Park. We had the room right above the office with only 4 of us. Very friendly front desk. Would stay there again. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Limburg

Perfecte prijs kwaliteit.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Zeer mooie en schone kamer!
Location: Veel eetgelegenheden in de buurt, centraal gelegen.
Mooie en schone kamers. Perfecte prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Zou de volgende keer zeker weer deze keuze maken. Ontbijt is minimaal, maar gezien de prijs mag je hier niet over klagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Buck Fisher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suefrom Ontario

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The negative was the dog in the yard right behind my window which barked each of the nights intermittently until midnight. I did mention it to the front desk twice and their response was 'there is a big dog in the house behind'. Also night 2 I noticed the safety lock had disappeared from my door. I mentioned it to the lady on afternoons who said she couldn't do anything about it but would tell maintenance in the morning. I gathered from her response they were full and could not move me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leroyfrom Surrey

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice affordable hotel hot tub was nice after a long day. Pool was not open but no big deal next time. Clean and comfortable beds. We will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice and friendly. Clean and quiet. Food, laundry and gas are nearby.