Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va beach

Very clean and welcoming.

Posted May 24, 2015
i have stayed in two country inn and suites in va and they have been great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton, WVa

Best hotel in Princeton.

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel and staff were wonderful. Walls are a little thin so we could hear conversations in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Very nice breakfast and great coffee. Recommend hotel to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent break point between Orlando to Toronto

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The weather. I hate driving in the rain in the mountains of West Virginia.
This was the second year we stayed at the Country Inn & Suites on the return trip from Orlando and it was still excellent. The concierge was friendly when we checked in, the staff at breakfast were friendly and the concierge was friendly when we checked out. Cookies were provided in the main lobby for snacks. The breakfast was excellent (potatoes, bacon, eggs, waffles, cereals and parfaits were available). The hotel is located near to good restaurants (Outback and Chili's) and to a Walmart if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Very clean. No complaints. Have stayed several times. The staff actually remembers me. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second stay as excellent as the first

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, feels safe
Cons: Nothing really. Be great if it were free! Actually the wireless internet was a little slow in the room.
Location: Very close to shopping centers with multiple restaurants. Great sushi placed called Kimono in the Walmart plaza.
We've stopped here over night the last two years on our way back from the Carolinas. Both visits we found the the check-in very fast and the staff very professional and friendly. The place is clean. The hot tub and pool are clean and great for the kids to release some energy after being stuck in the car. The rooms have been clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast is totally fine....from waffles to eggs to yogurt. Will likely stay here again next year since I can't really ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

I had difficulty with the check in process.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location and rating.
Location: Close to the Interstate and lots of restaruants.
We reserved two rooms, one was readied, but even though we were assured that the second room would be ready "in a few minutes" after inquiring about it, it was not ready. I found a cleaning crew person and asked about room 225 and it wasn't on the list!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stayed at Princeton Wva-- live in Gwd SC

Very well ran

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice hotel with a very capable staff-- especially the manager and counter personnel. Excellent customer service attitudes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom medina ohio

Great stopping point on the way to HHI

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This hotel is perfectly located for leaving late from Ohio, and getting to HHI around 3pmthe following day.