Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

It was everything that we needed

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The decor is warm and inviting the rooms were immaculate,just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Terrific service!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Beautiful facility and terrific staff. Theresa at check in was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing really the stay and experience were wonderful
Location: We were just 40 minutes from six flaggs and all restaurants and stores
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The hotel and it's rooms very clean. The nice thing is they called as soon as we got to the room to check if we were happy with the room. Plan to go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice people.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Good looking room. Very comfortable. But there was a loud noise coming from above our room. Not cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Staff was polite and professional. They went out their ways to help. The room key system needs work. Twice I carried heavy things to my room only to find the keys won't work (including within 1-2 hour of my checkin!) and had to go down to front desk to get them reprogrammed. The in-room fridge has no builtin freezer compartment, which is somewhat inconvenient for people who may need it. On the bright sir, front desk staff went out her way to help me - thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alex B from NY

good place

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam from Northern NJ

A great stay!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Marriott the night before my brothers graduation from Rider University. The stay was great! The hotel was so clean! Our room was gorgeously decorated and the hotel staff were exceptional when we checked in we were greeted with water bottles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Option for Business

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location worked well, and there was a small restaurant opened early to get food quickly on my way out the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Princeton Preview

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Room was comfortable. Bistro was nice and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele from South Dakota

Princeton University visit

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located to the University. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. While we were there the elevator across from our room was out and we had to take the one located on the other end of the hotel. This was inconvenient. The stairs were not conveniently located either.