Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F.Willeyfrom SC

more space than a hotel room

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills extended stay helps keep rates down. A plus to have a kitchen area for a short stay. For longer than 3 days. you may want a full service extended stay. This was enough for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bfrom Burlington, VT

Was just what we needed for an overnight

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was easy, and right by the wedding we went to. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Panfrom Northern NJ

Good for short stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 1 night with my wife and in-laws. The front desk was very helpful, changed my reservation from one bed to two due without charging me. They did send us to a room that was unclean and not ready at first, however apologized and got me a clean room. The breakfast was a grab and go & beds were comfy enough. Good hotel for business or quick 1 or 2 night stay, not with kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay there if desperate

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
No staff at the registration desk. Five customers waited 20 minutes for a staff person to show up, who was then nasty to us. The room smelled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good, but not great

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off the location was bit out of the way, but I really didn't mind. My problem started when I arrived at the location ready to see the room I just paid for. The person behind the counter tells me that they are over sold and that I have to take a double bed room. For all of that I could have kept the 100 bucks in my pocket. Besides that issue the room was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were awful - too soft and they creaked all night long. Even flipped up when you sat on the end. Towels were super scratchy and every time I went to exchange I had to come back. These places also need ice machines - even with fridges - too often there are too many items to remove from the cooler. Online it advertised breakfast but it was really weak grab and go. I don't think we will stay with this brand again - we were looking for a place that had laundry while we were at a sports camp and I thought it would have more space since it was an extended stay. It didn't
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My Mistake

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a smoking room unintentionally (hence my mistake). I have never done this ever and was surprised that Hotels.com did not pick up on it but still my fault.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Unhappy travelerfrom New York

Hard to find it, GPS can't find the adress.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad, bad location, with all U-turns on US 1 it is hard to find it. Once you found it , you should be ok. Room was big enough, but you can' t get good night rest. We were lucky to have drunks next room, and they were screaming whole night long. If someone takes shower on the upper floor, it sounds like train is passing by. No shampoo, second day they don't fix beds, TV has only 15 channels and quality is zero. No breakfast, or when we got down to lobby there was two muffins, two granola bars and three old oranges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PU Parentfrom South Dakota

Not much in the area but close to Princeton Univer

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet didn't flush. When we called the front desk we were told this wasn't a full service hotel and the plunger was in the closet down the hall. It was up to us to unclog the toilet to be able to use it. Not exactly what we were expecting. Just know going in this is not your typical hotel.