Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Posted Jul 23, 2014
very nice stay. on the way to pa.everything was awsome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On our way home from the ocean

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness from the front doors to our room...no dirty windows from finger prints starting at the lobby...the breakfast bar was managed well.
My experience at this hotel was excellent. The interior hallways were well lit, decorated nicely...a great lead up to a wonderful room! We had our grandchildren with us and our 15 year old granddaughter remarked how nicely the bathroom was appointed...towel were nicely displayed...lotions, shampoos etc. were "nicer than any other place we ever stayed".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Cleveland, OH

Great room for a great price!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very clean. Great room for a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location right off the highway. Several restaurants nearby - some within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brenda from west Virginia

Very nice and clean. Smell clean.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Breakfast was very nice something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Ontario, Canada

nice hotel close to the highway

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Clean,, comfortable beds, blackout curtains, good breakfast, all day coffee, close to highway, nice eating area
Cons: Add bacon, ham, or sausage to the breakfast.
Location: Very Close to restaurants
Hotel was easy to find. Pleasant staff on desk. Coffee was readily available. A staff member was making popcorn for the guests as a treat. Parking lot had been recently paved - nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly lovely.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, like new, staff was friendly.
We stayed at the Hampton Inn on our way back from Florida. We were exhausted and arrived late. The gentleman who checked us in was incredibly quick and gracious. Our room was like new, comfortable and we got a great night's sleep. Breakfast was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Checked in at 9:30pm and the room was ready with no problems. Great continental breakfast served at 6:00am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except there was no refrigerator in the room. I have meds that need to be kept cold.