Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Fantastic staff. Pool and hot tub clean and plenty of pool towels. Easy access off I77. Excellent choice of restaurants within a mile. My kids would have preferred a waffle iron on the breakfast bar; the pancakes were not tasty. Great price. Would stay there again. Pet friendly, but our room had no pet odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frederick,MD

Princeton in November

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The Hotel was located in a busy shopping and restaurant area. Parking lot was large and clean. The hotel staff was courteous and very professional. Our stay with this hotel was a nice experience. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GR, MI

Posted Nov 18, 2014
It was a good hotel, close to the highway and plenty of places around to grab food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Necessary but not great

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I had requested a non smoking room but was assigned a smoking room . Fortunately I tried to check in around noon when the mistake was discovered and remedied . The swimming pool was not available , one of the reasons I chose this motel . The room was clean but the lobby and hallways were dingy and appeared to not be clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very comfortable bed and room . We has stayed at this location when traveling South for eight years and has always been a pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Excellent hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great all the way around. Super clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly. Hot tub and pool are a bonus as well as the free breakfast. Pets are welcome too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom Pittsburgh

Nice place

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great! They had delicious hot cinnamon rolls as well as eggs, biscuits, pancakes, yogurt, etc.