Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apat as good as it should be.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Staff were very pleasant and attentive. The rooms were neat and clean and quiet although there was a bit of a musty smell as if there had been moisture in the room at some point. Also the shower curtain rod was poorly installed leaving it hanging loose at one end. This left the curtain to slide open continually which means water on the floor. Breakfast was fresh, efficient and a good way to start the day. Overall, this quick stay was as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Charlotte, NC

Fit my needs just fine

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: indoor pool and hot tub, location, pancake machine
Location: skiing and most likely other outdoor activities such as hiking though I wasn't looking for anything else this trip.
Convenient to Winterplace and good choice of nearby restaurants. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Well-maintained and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
During cold days never take a room in the first floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good clean rooms and public areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TJ from Virginia

Great stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is the best in the area for the price! Friendly staff, clean rooms, secure feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alana from california

Loved it!!

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Staff was excellent. Pool/spa were amazing. Room was perfect.
Location: Lots of places to eat around hotel. Close to freeway.
The front desk woman was so nice and helpful. Loved staying there. Made me rethink my hotel choices for the future. We will be booking these hotels more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Cleveland

Just what we needed!

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
After a terrible night at another hotel several states south, we decided to splurge a bit and get something a little nicer. Best decision we could have made. The entire facility was clean, service was great, and plenty of food nearby. The pool was a little on the warm side, but that didn't stop us from spending several hours there. Check-out time was at noon, which gave us a little more time to recoup from several long days in the car. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com