Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Fantastic staff. Pool and hot tub clean and plenty of pool towels. Easy access off I77. Excellent choice of restaurants within a mile. My kids would have preferred a waffle iron on the breakfast bar; the pancakes were not tasty. Great price. Would stay there again. Pet friendly, but our room had no pet odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frederick,MD

Princeton in November

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The Hotel was located in a busy shopping and restaurant area. Parking lot was large and clean. The hotel staff was courteous and very professional. Our stay with this hotel was a nice experience. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GR, MI

Posted Nov 18, 2014
It was a good hotel, close to the highway and plenty of places around to grab food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Necessary but not great

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I had requested a non smoking room but was assigned a smoking room . Fortunately I tried to check in around noon when the mistake was discovered and remedied . The swimming pool was not available , one of the reasons I chose this motel . The room was clean but the lobby and hallways were dingy and appeared to not be clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very comfortable bed and room . We has stayed at this location when traveling South for eight years and has always been a pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Excellent hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great all the way around. Super clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly. Hot tub and pool are a bonus as well as the free breakfast. Pets are welcome too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Staff was courteous.