Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud House keeping

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Property and room just fine, but if you need to sleep in, avoid this hotel. At 8am both mornings housekeeping starts knocking on all the doors in the hall and shouting "housekeeping"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff. Unpretentious atmosphere.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Warmly welcomed upon arrival. Cozy lobby with comfortable seating areas. The room was spacious with a nice layout. The indoor pool looked inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Was staying for a sweet sixteen local country club... I booked 3 rooms... Family loved it... We had the warm indoor pool all to ourselves... Was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Excellent Location with a lot of nice restaurants

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: proximity to my office, plenty of restaurants walking distance and a great B&N nearby
Cons: change the bfst menu, nice restaurant at the hotel complex itself
Great place, staff and surroundings. Only concern was the linen used - it can be better quality than what they use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Houston

Nice newer hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel. Staff was courteous and friendly. Buffet breakfast was a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom Colorado

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the hotel was well appointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frequent guest

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I return to this hotel for one reason: it's consistently good. Great room, staff, and value. Great location -- close to restaurants, mall, While foods. Has a shuttle service. Love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Cleveland Ohio

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay.