Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
This place is a nightmare. I booked on Expedia, and after traveling in the car all day, the rude man behind the counter claimed to have no record of my stay. This place is in a terrible part of town and there were only 2 other cars there, but he said they were booked. Then, he magically "found" a room. There was black stuff all over the toilet, cigarette burns on the bedding, holes in the carpet, hairs in the shower... absolutely terrible. I took plenty of pictures, and I plan to reach someone with Knight's Inn. DO NOT STAY HERE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Was only there 24 hrs but it was goig. Staff was very nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken Richardfrom Ambridge PA

very poor attitude - didn't stay won't ever

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not stay here. The room was orderly, but the AC didn't work and toilet was clogged and filled with feces. Manager would give a plunger or a refund but only what Hotels.com paid them. Cost me extra money to stay elsewhere. Would not ever book here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henryfrom Columbus, OH

Adequate

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
An older property that is in great need of repair. On the positive side, the room itself was clean and allowed us to get some much-needed rest. We were driving a long distance to the North Catolina shore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lou Tfrom Knightdale, NC

Reasonable

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect after a long drive. Quiet and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ramblingmanfrom Raleigh nc

terrible

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
this place is for bums, the beds are very uncomfortable, passthis place up
1 out of 5
by jessnkenfrom west virginia

Smells like mold!! Sticky nasty carpet!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
While the owners of this hotel are super nice and very friendly, the hotel is nasty! When we opened the door to our room the smell of mold almost knocked us over! We asked them to change our room which they did but the second room was no better. Had to ask for cleaner to be able to shower. We literally could see handprints of dirt on the shower walls. Also the carpet is so sticky you can here your shoes pull off it as you walk. We wore our shoes the entire time we were there. There were cigarette butts on the floor and molded take out boxes in the mini fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convenient for my family as one night stay when we were traveling. The refrigerator and microwave were very useful. The staff were very kind. Located approximately 10 km from I-77. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by Ericfrom Virginia

Good if you're just looking for a place to sleep.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Took forever for the heater to warm the room up. Small TV, no premium channels. If there was WiFi, I was not made available of it. If all you want is a place to sleep it's fine, but there was NO CUSTOMER SERVICE WHATSOEVER.