Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Culver City, CA

Within a few miles of Princeton University

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Price value for the Princeton area.
Cons: Upgrade the TVs to HD (although not a big complaint).
A very reasonable hotel a few miles from Princeton, compared to the pricey accommodations in the Village. The hotel operates a shuttle to the campus Monday through Friday. Staff is friendly, breakfast is basic, but solid and the place is clean. The TVs though have to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarita from Oakland, CA

Quick stay after a long journey

Posted Jan 13, 2014
I arrived at 1.45am after a long journey from Chicago. Staff member was gracious. Suite was large and very comfortable. I could park right in front. Probably would have preferred ground-floor room since my suitcase was huge, but it was not a big deal. Located near my audition, which was the reason for my visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric L. from Baltimore, MD

Great Overall Accomodation; Super Touches

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super Large Suite that made last minute Christmas present wrapping a breeze! Very Comfortable bed and furnishings. Everything included in the Kitchen to include Coffee and Condiments (creamer, sugar packets).....doesn't seem like many extended stay hotels do this anymore. Staff was very accomodating to our requests. We would have thought they stole the neighboring DoubleTree's freshly baked Chocolate Chip Cookies JUST for US, but they baked them on their own, they assured us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice room, good breakfast

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Location: Convenient to Princeton.
We had no problems - very good deal for a family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hamda Soni from Centerport

Best place to stay in town.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Riverhead NY

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the remodeling and maintenance that was going on the hotel was very nice. The breakfast I had was a little disappointing, was always much better on my previous stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maninder from Seattle

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a very good 2 night stay for me. Rooms are clean. Good amenities, Carlos at the front desk was really helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura w.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Northern New Jersey

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Rooms were spacious and very clean. Location was convenient. Breakfast was excellent
Location: I recommend Chutney Mary Indian buffet a few miles away