Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Bargain. Nice layout. Good size. Good kitchen

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient to our visit. Easy to reach highway, and attractions
Cons: Nothing
Location: Half hour to NJ science center, half hour to Trenton and "Barracks museum."
Took 3 rooms for grandparents, kids, grandkids. Everyone was well satisfied with facilities, breakfast, and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom MD

Good stop

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here many times - always dependable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Bronx, NY

Comfortable stay, great breakfast.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really great. Stayed in the King Suite - it was very large. Also the breakfast was very satisfying - sausage egg & cheese biscuits, belgian waffle maker, fruit, cereal, and yogurt. Only odd thing - the track for the blackout curtains only allowed them to close halfway. In case you were wondering, this doesn't black out the room. Odd - and potentially frustrating if you're a late sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janicefrom Westerly RI

Nice placeto stay!!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fabulous stay and Sylvia at the front desk was so warm and friendly!! She was a wonderful way to start our vacation!!! Friendly staff, clean roons, nice breakfast buffet!!!!! 5 stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Just stayed two days and not one single problem !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC and WiFi

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The AC was horrible and the WiFi stinks. The AC fan would not stay on and the room kept varying by 10 degrees. The WiFi was horrible slow and the wireless connection kept disconnecting me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Consistently comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I expected, no surprises. I'm comfortable there. Maybe breakfast could upgrade some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was conveniently located for an event I attended in Freehold. A plus was thecomplementary breakfast however they should add more fruit. Additionally, the restaurant they recomend if you want to order something to your room closes at 10pm sharp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Virginia

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Very clean and quiet