Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norway

The best..!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
They are so kind and the hotel it's so good I love it...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreux

Hôtel ne vaut pas le prix facturé.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: propreté
Cons: formation du personnel, ponctualité des horaires
Location: nous n'avons rien visité, juste dormi pour rentrer en Suisse
Arrivés à 18 H, je demande à la réception de préparer le lit séparé. On me répond qu'ils vont mettre un drap et une couverture. Nous sortons et revenons à 22 H. et ce n'était pas fait, et j'ai dû dormir directement sur le matelas, sans drap. Le lendemain matin, nous étions très pressé pour être à 08h00 à l'aéroport. Normalement le petit-déjeuner devait commencer à 07h00, mais ce n'est qu'à 07h15 qu'il était disponible. Un quart d'heure c'est très important quand on doit prendre un avion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantabulous!

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing service all around. Great people with wonderful hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great quality hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at Hotel Nartel for the second time. Great quality hotel, friendly staff, comfortable beds, nice bathrooms, clean and functional. As a business traveler, was very happy to note that the free wifi functioned well and the room service food was quite tasty. The location of the hotel is outside of the city centre but which is easily accessible with a taxi. Overall, very satisfied with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swedish Football Fan from Sweden

Excellent Pristina choice

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
This excellent hotel has great breakfast, very friendly, honest & helpful staff, excellent rooms and excellent facilities. Hotel is nicely located close to the city centre. If you want to go to the big nearby Albi-mall taxi is your choice (quite cheap). Will definitely return here again for my next Pristina vacation! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Courteous English speaking staff running a well finished decent hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous service, beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
A very modern, stylish hotel with a beautiful interior. The rooms are well furnished and although basic, have a good tv, comfy mattress and free wifi. The bathroom is very clean and the shower is great. There is also free access to the well equipped gym next door. The centre of Pristina (mother teresa street) is about 20 minutes walk away, or a 2-3EU taxi. The hotel is in a developing part of the city, near from the main road in and out, making the surrounding area not particularly pleasant for an afternoon stroll, but it is safe and useful if you travel by car. The staff were great and happy to help with anything, be it room service or printing. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the food was great, especially breakfast which was far better than most Eastern European hotels. If you need a base in the city, this hotel is ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli hieman syrjässä

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
Nartel on uusi ja erittäin hyväkuntoinen hotelli. Sijainti on syrjässä ydinkeskustasta, mutta taksi keskustaan on halpa ja nopea. Hotellin ruoka on hyvää ja palvelu ystävällistä. Hotellin respasta voi kysyä henkilöä, joka järjestää retkiä maaseudulle.