Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel tres bon qualite-prix

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Bon etat generale. Personnel a l`ecoute. Chambre pas assez grande, mais fonctionnelle. Bonne qualite de litterie. Une vue impressionnante/
Cons: Le hall de la reception.
C`est déjà 4 ou 5 fois que je suis sejourne a cet hotel. Qualite-pris est imbattable! Pas tres prêt du centre historique de ville, mais il existe un suttle gratuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Frühstück könnte besser sein

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Frühstücksangebot
Das zusätzlich gebuchte Frühstück ist für den Preis einfach zu klein. Zwar ist der Kaffee sehr gut, jedoch ist die Auswahl an Obst, Joghurt und anderen Produkten zu gering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Really nice, centrally located hotel, highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best in Moscow

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Right in the center and good shuttle connection
Excellent staff, excellent facility, excellent location, excellent spa – my place to stay whenever I am in Moscow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One of the best experiences I had with hotels

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: everything is excellent cant think of anything that should be improved
Location: you are in the center, so everything is accessible - from restaurants and clubs to theaters and shops.
This is the second time I am staying here, and have to admit, will return over and over again – in this hotel you do not feel or notice the service, everything is well thought and managed, so that one can enjoy his/her stay. Internet is excellent, so you do not need to wary about changing places to get coverage, excellent facilities - all carefully selected and brought to you in a nice and elegant way, design, lighting, bedding, spa and all other facilities - are just great. It is very close to the center and takes you max 30 minutes to get where you want in a busy moscow. Metro is bit far, but perhaps one can choose to use the shuttle service (I have not so far, but will). Just want to thank the staff for being kind and forward looking. Highly recommend (despite the fact that the prices go high as more people start booking:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant, un peu loin de centre.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Chambre, piscine.
belle chambre, toujours tres propre, pratique et avec une tres jolie vue sur toute Moscou. Hotel un peu loin de centre, quartier pas interessant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eduardofrom São Paulo

RECOMENDADÍSSIMO

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simplesmente ótimo!!! A cerca de 1km do metrô, o Azimut é bem localizado. Além do metrô, oferece a opção de serviço de van, em horários estipulados, para o traslado até alguns principais pontos da cidade, como a Praça Vermelha e a Hushkin. A equipe de atendimento e cordial e eficiente, desde as recepcionistas, motoristas e pessoal do bar e piscina. Muito simpáticos!! As instalações do hotel são impecáveis e de muito bom gosto e conforto. Oferece wifi gratuito em todo o complexo, quartos extremamente confortáveis, com TV a cabo, bar, restaurante, piscina coberta aquecida, jacuzzi, sauna e academia. Realmente completo. Próximo também estão casas de câmbio e supermercados. Recomendadíssimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Houston

Pay extra for club level you won’t be dissatisfied

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here on business for five days and everything about this hotel was excellent, will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Luxury, yet a home from home

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The peace and ease that it exuded, it's cleanliness, full facilities and well trained staff.
Cons: The ventilation in the rooms. The coffee at breakfast.
Location: Good for walking into the centre of Moscow if you enjoy a good walk. Nearest metro is Prospect Mira which is handy for many places.
Despite the luxurious environment, polish and gleam of a wonderfully equipped hotel, with high quality restaurants and a health and fitness centre, we found that, at the end of a day exploring Moscow, we always looked forward to "getting home" to our lovely room. The only down side was that we couldn't open a window (we both love fresh air, even during a Russian Autumn) and found ourselves turning off the radiator and turning on the air-conditioning to it's lowest temperature and highest power. But we felt we had all we needed, and everything worked well, so that it was a truly restful place after the noise and buzz of Moscow. Staff were kind and quietly attentive. We never made it to the health and fitness centre sadly, but enjoyed the restaurant on the second floor a couple of times and the incredible breakfasts in the Vienna Café incorporating every kind of taste.