Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CT

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Overall it was an ok hotel. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good enough, although I would have liked yogurt as a selection.
Cons: Clean the bathrooms, PLEASE. Nothing worse for a Hotel than to have this kind of thing going on. Gym equipment should be maintained and upgraded.
Because of the obvious smell of urine in the bathroom, which wasn't apparent until after the AC had been turned off for a while (it was close to 60 when we entered the room!). By our return later in the evening, it was obvious we'd have to move. So we did ... the next morning to a very clean-smelling room in the middle of the floors. The other problem with the first room was its proximity to the elevator which had a very loud "Ding" sound. Not fun...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linden, MI

Nice room.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very accommodating staff. Nice pool. Great hot breakfast. Biker friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We wanted to break up a long drive up to Cape Cod and this was a great value. For the price, all was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly, attentive and helpful. Only thing to note- you should request a room away from the elevator. While it didn't keep us from sleeping it was quite audible (both dinging of elevator and people talking). We were as close as you could get, so expect this not to be a concern farther away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Last minute reservation-work related

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Work related
The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly. And the breakfast! AWESOME!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila Pa

It worked!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Close to a multitude of stores and places to eat.
Cons: People in neighboring rooms were smoking and the smoke came through the vents.
It was ok and did the job. Not bad but nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Close to Providence

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room great bed very comfortable hotel staff were very nice and professional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
In general, this is a OK hotel, reasonable price, convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From California, visiting Brown University

Not bad.... We'd stay here again!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
For the deal we got on Expedia, the friendly staff and location to Brown University... Can't go wrong. It's not fancy, but gets the job done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Staff was extremely helpful.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We got lost on our way from one point to the hotel in Seekonk. I phoned the hotel and was given very good directions by the staff. She was very understanding and then helped us when we were on our way out for the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels