Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Clean, updated, nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This hotel was very clean with modern decor. The staff was friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and the staff were helpful.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The staff was helpful since it was our first tie in Rhode Island. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious , however upon our arrival there was a musty odor when we got into the room. There should be air fresheners in every room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ren from Brooklyn NY

A nice stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it, probably coming back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Microwave not working, woken up several times during each night by slamming doors. Room was across from stairway and side entrance door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

clean & friendly

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great nights sleep!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paggar from Maine

Familiar and functional

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I appreciate the Courtyard and have stayed in several around the country. The cleanliness and food is always above average for a small hotel and the service always professional. This one was well located to meet my husband for a late arrival at the Providence airport before driving up to Maine. (Unfortunately, his flight arrived after 1:00am and the free shuttle stops at midnight.) However, if we were looking to stay in RI for vacation, I'd probably have booked somewhere more scenic and upscale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary Shing from Fremont, CA

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very conveniently located to I 95.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: It was in very good condition. The room was very comfortable and the lounge area was nice for a quiet cup of coffee. I also liked the personal TVs.
Location: It is near the Roger Williams Zoo.
I had a very pleasant stay. My only issue was that the front desk couldn't find my credit charge on her computer and ended up having to run my card again. When she did this I was notified of two charges on my card. The issue was rectified at the end of my stay without a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellie Jiye Han from CT

very comfortable to stay in

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very comfortable stay. I would recommend it to anyone who is traveling around Providence area.