Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient, comfortable, and clean. What more can you ask for?
The staff was really friendly and didn't mind our kids making some noise in the lobby. The little cafe area was perfect for a snack, a drink, breakfast, etc. The restaurant out front, Doherty's, looked like a hole in the wall, but we had a very tasty dinner there. I'd definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 27, 2014
This is a great hotel, very clean and the rooms are very spacious. The only thing that that I wish they could change is the cafe. It wasn't open when we arrived or in the morning when we wanted to eat breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

nice room and friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: comfortable room
Cons: free breakfast
Location: within driving distance of many attractions
further from my destination than I expected but very comfortable and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit hard to find, but worth it. Very comfortable lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

1 night away

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took my kids swimming instead of trick or treating. Room was spacious for 4 ppl. Excellent fun night away
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Clean, updated, nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This hotel was very clean with modern decor. The staff was friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosafrom Providence

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well satisfied with this boutique hotel. While restaurant was not full service the quality of the food (especially breakfast) was quite satisfactory. Bar and restaurant open til 10:00 pm. You could order at the bar with seating area provided, also, take out.. No room service. However, the shuttle would provide service to surrounding restaurants or back to the airport. I would recommend it. Very comfortable with limited but, adequate services. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bobfrom mendham nj

excellent

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, friendly staff, helped us find a room in a different hotel for unexpected friends of ours to stay since they were sold out of rooms when they arrived. Auto checkout is nice also. Just a minute off Interstate 95 which is convenient