Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shelly from NYC

Good locqation, however poor service

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is nice, however, i paid additional money for breakfast I had breakfast at the hotel and they charged me again. They said that they didn't see that I prepaid for breakfast, i prepaid for 2 days and paid for one day and i didnt have breakfast the 2nd day due to the charge. The staff was not very friendly or helpful in dealing with the situation. Save your money and dont pay additoinal for breakfast, it's the worst continental breakfast i've seen or had at any hotel that i have been to. Also the hotel hosts a lot of weddings which makes finding a parking spot near immposible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The internet was difficult to use. It required at least 30 minutes with maintenance guy to obtain access. They were very prompt to coming to the room to help with problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will go again

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone was awesome with our requests, the food was good, and the comfort of the room was great. Even though they had some events going on it was quite. We will go again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from New York

Great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exceptionally nice. The staff was more than willing to take care of all of my families needs. I would definitely go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cromwell, CT

Overall room ok but didn't like some features.

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Very nice staff. We got a good night's rest. Shower was one of the best.
Cons: A/C noisy. Curtain doesn't block light well. Lights in bathroom ceiling poorly positioned. No outlet for coffee machine between sinks. See pics.
Location: Outside of Providence - quiet area. Tons of parking. The only thing we did locally was visit Battleship Cove in nearby Fall River, Mass.
We had the bad luck of staying on a night when a big wedding and party were also scheduled. The huge wedding party tent was close to our original room (see pic). After no more than thirty minutes (roughly 6-7pm) the loud music started. We requested another room and were given an upgraded room on the other side of the hotel - staff was very apologetic for the interruption and the second room was very quiet from any outside noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Len from NYC

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best of the out of downtown providence hotels. A pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue & John from NYS

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst breakfast buffet for $$$ EVER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin from Napa

Close to the airport

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for business. Complementary shuttle to and from Airport. Commuter train stop at airport to Providence. Food is so so.