Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway, good price

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We only stayed for 1 night while visiting Newport. I had no issues with the room smelling like smoke or highway noise. It is very close to the highway, and make sure you're watching your GPS for directions since the turn onto the road is a weird one. Right near malls and restaurants if you need anything. Great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from .com

no coffee

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: good staff, clean
Cons: why can't early birds have coffee and a grab and go b'fast? i paid for it.
everything was fine but expected in room coffee or even lobby coffee. at 5;30 am neither was available. why can't early birds have coffee and a grab and go b'fast? i paid for it.
1 out of 5
by Trish from North Carolina

Niever Again

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The entire hotel needs to be remodeled. The front desk clerk was great. She was very understanding as to why I was not staying.
Location: This is in a very old section of the city. I did not stay long enough to see what was near.
The best I can say about this hotel was the hotel room was clean and the staff were friendly. The room however for the price was horrible. The kitchenette area was substandard. The bed felt like sitting on a wooden crate. The furniture looked like something you would by at a dollar store. The room was so small it had very little room to walk around. I had to leave immediately after check in. With the exception of being clean it looked like something you would rent by the hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and welcoming.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable.
We stopped at the Extended Stay on our way to NYC. The hotel wasn't particularly updated but it was clean and the staff were very kind- the front desk even had bags of popcorn in their basket of complimentary toiletries and were happy to give us one! The breakfast is "on the go" meaning coffee, granola bars and fruit but it did the job!
2 out of 5
by Joe

Posted May 19, 2014
Put me in a smoking room when I am non smoking. Overall appearance was grubby and worn down. Disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was straight. We had fun. I would go again. Staff was lazy, didn't bring me things, I had to meet at desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Smoking staff outside window of non smoking room. Was not able to open window because is it. Also the air conditioner was loud and broke. Not impressed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at a cheap stay near TF Green Airport.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Average hotel that was cost-efficient and also had a kitchen in the room which was helpful. It's about 10 minutes by cab to TF Green airport from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com