Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Disapointing

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: Furniture and clean the rug
Location: Malls and beaches about 30 minutes away
The rug smells like dog and the room smelled like smoke from cigarettes. No pool, old furnishings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Kitchens

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and the beds comfortable.
Cons: There was not much of a breakfast.
The rooms have small kitchens which were nice. The hotel did not have an ice machine. If you wanted ice, you had to make it in your own freezer - so I did not have ice until the morning. There was a continental breakfast but it was rather sparse. There was coffee and a few tings to grab and go like fruit, granola bars and such. The food layout for the entire hotel was in a single 6 foot cabinet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Close to destinations but not advisable

Posted May 26, 2015
Traveling during a holiday weekend is exhausting, especially when we booked a non smoking double and ended up in a smoking double. The staff told us there was nothing to be done and next time to call ahead or include a note with the booking. We were not comped or reimbursed at all for our trouble. Had to keep the windows open for the duration of our stay, along with the AC. Thankfully, not much time was spent in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you were assigned to a smoking room. In response to your feedback, I will work with our staff and review our check-in procedures to make sure this type of situation is avoided in the future. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
It was a good stay I would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 11, 2015
Found hair in The bed, toilet seat was dirty, the staff was horrible and unfriendly I waited 25 mins at the front desk before someone showed up I actually had to call the hotel to get someone to the desk. Horrible experience i have stayed here before but never will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olabode from Houston, TX

Nice

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good one,l would recommend it to anyone traveling to Rhode Island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stefano from holland

great place. book it!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Clean. Big room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

perfect experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Staff was amazing. Great value. They had ran out of the room I'd booked online and had given me a complimentary upgrade. I ended up staying longer and will definitely use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels