Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick RI

So so

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hotel check in was easy, room was very warm and muggy. The air didnt come out very cold so took till the middle of the night before it got cool. There were people getting arrested in parking lot so that leads me to believe not a good clientele that resides there wither
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worse hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
For the two-day stay towels were not changed.The trash was not removed.when staffs were approached on these issues, they ignored me. I had to cut my visit short for this reason.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close by a lot of little places.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel several times to visit a friend. And I've never had an issue there. But this past time I went down, the guests in the room above me were very loud and disruptive. My friend and I were very annoyed. I reported it to the office, they called up and let them know there was a noise complaint. It stopped for a short while, big they continued on with the loud noises. I thought they were going to fall through the ceiling. But other than that I can't complain about my stay. Like I said, I've been there several other times and have had zero issues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was great! clean, easy to find and very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Marlboro ma

Uncomfortable stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
You have a very mean and unfriendly front desk person who fought with more then one guest and made it very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipefrom Piracicaba - SP

Segue o padrao da rede.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel novo, justo pelo valor cobrado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luigifrom hamden,ct

good stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
service was good room -clean-location was great for what I had to do. people at front desk were nice and friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

FULL KITCHEN ROOM FOR GREAT PRICE

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room not super fancy but full kitchen makes up for it. comfortable all rooms have kitchens so we saved money and cooked. Many shopping centers, malls, restaurants inthe area Front desk staff not that attentive but over good stay.