Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
There is No brakefast as mentioned.just coffee. No body help me during check in and check out. House keeping once a week. No shuttle is found except 3 days a week with limited times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Friendly staff, awesome amenities!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Loved the room! Came with a full kitchen! The staff at the door was very very friendly. I will definitely be staying here again! Only issue is the soda machine is $2.00, seems a bit pricey. Also it would be nice if the breakfast would include some beverages besides tea and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herbfrom MASS

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only minor thing was when we arrived back at the hotel at 2am we couldn't get in through the front entrance with our key....and we knocked and no one in the front desk came out at all...so i had to go to the side of the building and go through the side door which it was a relief cause i thought we were stuck outside....but overall it was good....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofiafrom Montreal

Decevant

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
On s attendait a bcp mieux , ce n est pas ce qu on vu sur les photos la suite etait trop petite pas de vaisseles dans les placards, mobilier un peu vieux petit dejeuner decevant des fruits des barres , muffins on a du chercher un restaurent pour dejeuner Rien a dire sur le service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Nice room for a good price.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Our one night stay here was pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was helpful with local info and supplies. The so called Grab n' Go breakfast was just enough to get us to a local restaurant for a plate of hot food. Nothing fancy here but worth the low rate compared to the high priced/high end places.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Not what I expected.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: t was clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: They should strongly consider putting 'basic' kitchen utensils in the rooms.
Location: It is close (less than 5 mins.) from the airport. and the malls etc.
I was please to have a room with t kitchenette, but disappointed that there were no plates glasses or flateware. Had to go out and buy disposable plates etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TMfrom Orlando

nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's nice hotel near airport. Far away from Providence and if you don't have a car without taxi you will be stocked there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Not a place I would consider to stay again. Not a pleasant place.. Very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom GEORGIA

nice little budget rooms!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 days, 2 adult, a toddler and a baby. It's like an apartment not a hotel room. No room service. Front desk ladies weren't very Friendly, very dry welcoming. It's a great neighborhood, great location. Would recommend if you're on a tight budget. I'm very picky, husband is not.. and he stated he would return. I'll rate a 3/5 stars. Maybe a more friendly and courteous front desk staff would had made my first impression better and maybe bypass my pickyness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Neerufrom DC

Ok for a short stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine for a short stay, breakfast is grab and go so just muffins and coffee. We had to change rooms as the first room's toilet was unflushed! It was awful but the rest of the bathroom was clean. They gave us a free upgrade but I think that they need to do a little better with cleaning the bathrooms. The staff, however, were extremey nice and very friendly. Kudos to staff!