Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: as i said the fan in the rest room
Location: close to eateries, shopping and 15 minutes from downtown Providence
Hotel is in an industrial area but for our purposes is the perfect place to stay (our daughter attends providence college). The hotel is decorated beautifully, the rooms are spacious and very clean. If pressed my single complaint is the lack of a dehumidifying fan in the rest room. The breakfast offers everything and is reasonable. The hotel is in close proximity to several eateries. We were tired from our trip and was able to eat dinner in the restaurant attached to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location between Providence and Narragansett.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, easy to find.
Well appointed hotel which was our center for visiting this area of Rhode Island. Nicely appointed. Comfortable bed. Hot shower. Could be a bit noisy, especially if you are a light sleeper. We used a white noise app on our phone to help drown out exterior noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Stayed 3 night! Comfortable, clean, quiet!! I didn't had breakfast or ordered room service. I only used it to sleep and shower, and it was very clean and well maintained for my taste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Perfect

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Staff was awesome. Very helpful and kind Good BFAST going back on Sunday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice facility close to airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nice facility
Cons: nothing
Location: lunch at Federal Hill in Providence great foof
good experience, nice clean hotel, friendly staff nice bar and restaurant next door to hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Had a Great Stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extrememly nice and accomodating. The breakfast was wonderful and well worth the price. Very clean and modern hotel. Only comment, pool had a lot of chlorine. I couldn't sit in the hot tub because my eyes were burning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience at the Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all i don't usually leave reviews but felt obligated to this time. Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for a out of state wedding. First, the room. It was very clean upon arrival. The room amenities were more than what we expected and included a flat screen tv, microwave, mini fridge and even a keurig coffee machine (amazing). The location was very convenient and only a short distance to providence, and the guest service was truly 5 stars. Breakfast is not complimentary, but the price was very reasonable and food was made to order. Lastly, I want to give a public thanks to Dan who went above and beyond in everyone, even offering some hungry guests a complimentary shuttle ride to an adjacent iHOP for a late night snack, truly a testament to the caliber of hotel-guest services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I am glad that you found all of our amenities to exceed your expectations. Thank you for the great comment about Dan. He is an asset to the outstanding team we have here. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Rooms were very nice. Very comfortable. Staff is very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 star review. It is great to hear the feedback on the staff as well as the rooms. I am glad that you were comfortable during your stay. We hope that the next time you are in the area that we will have your return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donald Pelletier from Massachusetts

Quality hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel to stay at ... If your flying out of TF Green the airport is 5 min away.. The hotel had a great tavern we had dinner at.. Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback and great 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Ironworks Tavern. We hope to see you again on your next visit.