Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family weekend

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rates. Convenient location. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Move the towel rack in front of the sink to wall behind door. The current placement makes it hard for shorter folks to reach the sink.
Location: Zoo. Airport. Newport and Naragansette village.
Close to family home. Very convenient to where we needed to be. Room was recently renovated. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Close to air terminal and Providence.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Ease of getting on the freeway.
Cons: They were improving by renovating, and result will probably be very satisfactory.
Location: Personally, it was close by automobile to family members living in Cranston.
The motel was being renovated so hard to assign mark on facilities and condition. However, the staff made up for the discomfort nicely in several ways. Breakfast room clean and well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Breakfast was great and free. Pool was cold heater is broken. First floor iOS under renovation. The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick RI

Hotel Remodeling while stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The lobby was being remodel during the stay, but the staff were very accommodating. Great cookies and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable room, and courteous staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: you are close to the airport, a variety of resturants, and 2 malls for great shopping.
The hotel is very nice and the room is cozy and homey. They are in the process of updating and remodeling and those suites look awesome. We also like that the hotel was only about 10 minutes from the airport but far enough away not to hear the planes taking off or landing. I plan to stay there every time I go visit my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Heat

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: Heating and cooling
it was cold in the room and there was no heat. Brrrrrrr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient to airport. $30 park and fly feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: people working there
I am very satisfied specially with the staff. they are very helpful and understandable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntington ny

great deal

Posted Sep 11, 2014
only stayed one night as son was moving back to JWU - arrived late and front desk was very accomodating - bumped us up to a room with a pull out sofa instead of a roll away bed - for the same price. breakfast the next morning wasn't the usual stale muffins and danish but real cooked eggs, sausages, bagels, pancakes, fruit, yogurts, cereal and very good coffee. a super great value. will definately stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com