Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AK

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Clean hotel with basic necessities, close to airport and great staff. Good restaurant in hotel with normal pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom providence

business trip

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The hotel was clean and the staff were all very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Vry convenient location - right next to airport. Room was very nice, great bedding, just had to adjust air conditioning several times during the night to cool the room. The display did not seem to reflect an accurate temp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince Rupert, BC

Service +++

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Great Service!
Location: Shopping and convention center are the only places we really chose to go to.
Upon arrival I checked into my room. I had booked my room through expedia and it called for a spa tub. The room assigned to me was a handicapped room with a walk in shower. After 24 hours of plane travel I was exhausted and sore. The counter staff explained that when you book 3rd party you are not guaranteed a spa bath (Even if you paid more for it!). I was very distressed by this. I suffer from arthritis and needed to have a tub to soak each night. Despite the hotel being full for a convention, the manager took the time to move things around and give me a room with a spa bath. During my stay the staff was very helpful with shuttle service, directions, and making sure in every way our stay was a great one. I cannot express how much I appreciated the time that manager took to find me what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Restful place

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, well design room. Bedding was comfortable and clean which was our most concern.
Cons: More lighting outside and clear sign directing to room entrance.
Location: We were visiting family.
Room is quite inspire close to airport. Only problem was hard to find the entrance close to the room. The direction was not clear especially at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The employees.
Cons: More comfortable pullout sofabeds in the suites.
Location: It's very convenient to the airport and there are good restaurants very close.
The staff was very accommodating, especially the Libations staff that kept the restaurant open two hours later than normal on the night we arrived after repeated flight delays and lost luggage. We really needed something to eat and drink and were provided everything even though we arrived just 10 minutes before they were supposed to close at 11p on Saturday, Sept. 20. Much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

住宿空間很好, 但沒有方便的免費早餐,

Posted Sep 27, 2014
交通方便, 用餐不方便......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Trip

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The dinner offered.
Location: Too many to list.
Just arrived in RI and in need of advice. The hotel people helped us find our way in their beautiful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by catherine & davefrom Baltic, ct

Overnight Stay for Early Morning Flight

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Suite. Clean Room Quick Check in. 2nd time in this hotel. Only issue was having to wait for the shuttle for 20 minutes after we called from the airport. Other than that all staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katherine Hall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com