Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Trip

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The dinner offered.
Location: Too many to list.
Just arrived in RI and in need of advice. The hotel people helped us find our way in their beautiful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Everything was great. Personnel very accomodating. Worked with my late departure time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, NY

Good night's sleep.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great beds. Clean and comfortable. Front desk staff helpful with directions. Found the onsite restaurant convenient for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sonoma, CA

Works Well!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: They had free fruit at the desk which was nice since too early for breakfast. Located next to Legal Seafood Restaurant which was a great dinner spot.
Cons: The carpeting in the hallways is ready to be replaced and overall the place needs a decorating redo.
I had scheduled a 6:00 am flight at Green Airport. This hotel is right across the street so very convenient. However, no airport noise. They have an airport shuttle bus available at no charge. Room was adequate although the one farthest away from elevator. Bed was very comfortable and everything worked. Pricing was as you would expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from georgetown, Texas

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location to airport. Clean and pleasant appearance. Staff and food service excellent.
Cons: Bath areas larger
Location: Don't have anything good to say about this.
Aside from the size and layout of the sink/shower area the whole experience was good. Unfortunately that bath area is important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrick, RI

Great area, extremely close to the airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Staff was excellent; room clean and comfortable. Easy access to x-way. Only a few minutes away from the ocean. Beautiful area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Friendly staff. Very close to airport

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Staff friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Was flying out the next day and could not beat location for car drop off or location as it is next to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It rained while we were staying. The stay was comfortable. The staff was kind enough to lend her personal umbrella since it was raining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new rochelle

Very convenient and close to all

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, the food is also good I only miss my Spanish Chanel you only go the bad one.
Cons: Just put Chanel 41 Spanish tv please.
Location: Close to Newport and my son college Johnson&Wales University.
Good staff, very convenient and close to all (beach, college, stores and 1-95) love it and the gym too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Ft Myers, Fl

great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: pool on property
Location: great location for the many things to do. Beaches are a reasonable distance, airport was very close, zoo is nearby and some great restaurants closeby
I needed a hotel close to where my son lives and this hotel was a great fit. The only disadvantage was the pool was in another location which we had access to but because of other time constraints, we were not able to use it. The staff was awesome.