Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Impromptu decision after assisting at a horse show

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Very affordable and very accessible to Providence, RI and the "east side".
Cons: Nothing. Very nice price point.
Location: 10 minute drive to Providence downtown, federal buildings and/or "east side".
Asked for an executive suite. Was given an executive suite. Attentive staff. Room was clean upon initial inspection. Milieu was acceptable despite high temperatures and extreme humidity. Restaurant staff very energetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Large new clean room

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: More signage in halls as to where things are - like the breakfast room.
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by.
Enormous bathroom, spacious room, all very clean and new. Helpful staff. Inexpensive and clean laundry room. The beds had bolsters which made watching TV from bed comfortable. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CoplayPA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We stayed overnight at the Ramada Inn on our way to Maine. Our room was nicely decorated and the king sized bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had lots of choices from scrambled eggs to waffles to oatmeal. Definitely more than the standard "continental" breakfast. The staff were pleasant and the on site Mexican restaurant El Mariachi was excellent! We would definitely recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

It was nice great experience

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The place was very clean and the clerks were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Ramada in Seekonk,MA a great deal!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Price and value are wonderful.
Cons: Decor is somewhat dated, but the motel is very adequate and a great bargain.
Location: Close to Providence, Bristol, Newport, RI.
The room was large and clean and the bed very comfortable. Nice hot breakfast included, for $83. In New England in the summer, this is a great deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice but hotel not up to date. Slight mildew smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ansonia, ct

Accessible to highways

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We called last minute for reservation after long day at a basketball tournament. We were pleasantly surprised to get a newly remodeled facility and slept comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel right where we needed it

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms with adjoining restaurant. The location was great for visiting family.
Cons: The hallways were very narrow; difficult to pass anyone in the hall who had luggage. They didn't advertise their continental breakfast well.
The check in process was very quick. Staff was friendly and accommodating of our toddler. The rooms seemed to be recently remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Convenient location, thoroughly pleased.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The Ramada Seekonk was a delightful surprise after stays at other Ramadas. Recently renovated, gorgeous rooms, great bathrooms, fun Mexican restaurant and bar on site. Breakfast was not bad, either. Well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and good breakfast
Location: We visited several Newport mansions and the Providence Art Museum
The staff were friendly and solicitous. The hotel was asy to find. The breakfast was ample and delicious