Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from quebec

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: calm
Cons: no
Location: near shopping center
find everythinks close the hotel, can walk at Seekonk to see people and talk with them, etc....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
No sheets or blanket for couch . Terribly uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Coming to my wife Highschool reunion in Dartmouth,MA. All other hotels booked for the weekend so gave this one a try off the good reviews. Easy to find, close to stores and food, and great free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Clean rooms,great breakfast close to everything,would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient location, but pricey

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Room rate was somewhat high, and could have more TV channels.
Location: About a 15 minute drive from downtown Providence and the Riverwalk. Riverwalk wasn't as impressing as I expected.
Good experience, close to downtown Providence, clean, full breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
One of the drinking glasses in the bathroom was dirty. The staff was quick to replace it and apologized. The room was more spacious than I expected and looked quite nice..best part was the mattress was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jul 23, 2014
room clean and comfortable. Breakfast fair at best. Cardboard French toast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Disappointing

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: I liked how easy it was to get to Providence from this site.
Cons: I did not like how I could hear people opening and shutting doors all night. I did not like the cold eggs and French toast at the breakfast buffet.
Location: Great location for visiting Providence and all the near by colleges.
I stayed at this Ramada while my daughter attended a program at Johnson & Wales in Providence, RI. I picked it for it's location even though it had only mediocre reviews. I thought the room was clean but worn. The door to the bathroom did not shut properly. There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. I could hear people coming and going, shutting and opening doors, water running all night. The room was freezing and had no way of regulating the temperature! The breakfast buffet was not good. The eggs and French toast were cold and although there was staff running in and out refilling silverware and napkins, they did not attend to the food or talk to the guests. The staff was not friendly or inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint and quiet

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The location & the size of the rooms.
Cons: T.V.
Location: Shopping, fast food and ice cream stand.
Decent size, quiet rooms. Great continental breakfast offered free of charge. Easy access to I95. Have already recommended to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a deluxe room, so it was very comfortable and had a huge bathroom. Hotel lobby was spacious. Breakfast was not bad, it had most of the basics and the dining room was comfortable. Nearby had gas station, some restaurants and convenient store. We had dinner at Chardonnay's down the street. It was great :)