Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brunofrom Sunny Isles Beach

Very pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a Starwood Platinum member, they upgraded me to stay in their Luxury Collection Tower next door which was a great treat. Service was flawless. Their location is unbeatable because of their proximity to their underground highway which takes you from/to the airport in about 15 minutes.
2 out of 5
by John

It is no longer what it used to be

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Clean the room carpet, repair air heating,
We stayed there because we were invited to a party given in the same hotel. The main areas of the hotel and our bedroom, were cold, the heating system didn't work properly. The access from the parking is poorly signed and the area of those elevators need some paintig, at least. The floor carpet in our room was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Bfrom Madrid

Buen servicio, practico para viajes de negocios

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siempre buena elección en viaje de trabajo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rayanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anoniemfrom Amsterdam

Redelijk hotel voor te veel geld

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het ontbijt was zeer matig. De prijzen heel duur. Er was niet eens de mogelijkheid om koffie te maken op de kamer. En er was ook geen strijkplak op de kamer. Het hotel wordt veel door zakenmensen gebruikt zoals ik zelf en dan is da toch wel het minimum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelerfrom Dorado, PR

Good for Business

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Pool and lobby area.
Cons: Breakfast and WiFi should be free.
Location: Good neighborhood.
The hotel has excellent facilities for convention and business activities. But, the location is not the best in Santiago Business district. The restaurants are expensive and there is not a lot of choices at walking distance. The breakfast and the Wi Fi are not free, meanwhile a lot of very good hotels in Santiago include these service as free.
1 out of 5
by rogerbfrom london

A very tired Shereton!!

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Rooms were small and not clean,furniture was threadbare and soiled,carpet was badly stained. Front desk phoned at 23.00 when I had been asleep for an hour to tell me that they had forgotten to swipe my credit card when I checked in and could I came to the front desk!! A bad hotel not to be recommended !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Bodø

Bra forretningshotell

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har bra beliggenhet i Santiago. Det har bra restauranter, treningsrom, basseng og business senter. Rommene er litt slitt, men ok for forretningsreise.