Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Wonderful stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Beach House Turks & Caicos is located right on Grace Bay, the location can't be any better!
We have stayed at some amazing resorts and Beach House Turks and Caicos fits the same description. The only difference is that Beach House had a much more relaxed and less commercialized feel-which is a great thing! The staff could not be any more genuinely kind and helpful. The resort was impeccably clean. We ate breakfast and lunch at Beach House daily and dinner once, all were excellent. Beach House Turks and Caicos was absolutely perfect and can't wait to return someday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and appreciate receiving your description of "perfect." We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Vacation!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Great snorkeling reef really close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate receiving your positive feedback. We hope you will stay with us again on a future visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn VA

Excellent location, with small hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: location, value
Cons: bedding, especially sofa bed which is counted on to accommodate guests.
Location: directly on beach, free shuttles to sister properties. really no need to leave.
Excellent stay and would recommend 10 fold! The limited amount of units in this hotel allows for a relaxed, unrushed feeling in which to enjoy the amenities and beach making it almost feel like your private oasis. I think the value is excellent, the food was great...although they charge a $10 fee for room service. The rooms are set up like an apt. with living area, dining area, and kitchen (without stove). The pictures on the website are realistic of the units. You also get your own terrace with 4 chair table and daybed to enjoy a delivered breakfast if desired. 3 level buildings with no elevator so some stair climbing on in/out. The only complaint was that we were intending to use the fold out sofa and the mattress comfort was only useable for a child at best. We had to improvise and sleep on the sofa itself which was more comfortable and an inconvience for the single adult. The other suggestion would be to improve the quality of the bedding to the pillowtop non-spring variety for comfort (bedding is quite stiff/hard). We would def go back...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are disappointed that our sofa bed and bedding were not comfortable. We appreciate receiving your feedback and we will address these matters immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from annapolis, md

Wonderful visit over the long Memorial Day weekend

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was very personable. I liked having a chair on the beach set aside for me during my stay so that I did not need to rush out in the morning.
Cons: The food was just ok, nothing special. Breakfast was the best meal of the day. Also, they should have more snacks available in their gift shop.
I had a wonderful experience here. The hotel upgraded me to a two bedroom which was more than enough space for me. The space was clean and well maintained. I loved that I was able to regulate the air temp through use/non-use of the ceiling fans. Having a patio was an added bonus which allowed me to enjoy the weather without being in the sun. I went to Turks and Caicos to get a quiet getaway and to not be bound by a clock. I was able to fulfill that with the size and setup of the Beach House. The staff from the front desk and bellman, waitresses, bartenders, and beach personnel were very personable without being intrusive. The beach was lovely and well maintained. I did venture to the sister properties for a dinner and an afternoon swim. I enjoyed that the Alexandra was closer to shopping and I appreciated the transportation provided between the sister properties. However, I am glad that I selected the Beach House for my first stay on Turks and Caicos it provided a fantastic experience. Hopefully, I will be able to bring others with me to enjoy the experience on my next visit, per instructions from a valuable Beach House employee :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to read you intend to stay with us again. On your next visit you will have the opportunity to meet our new Executive Chef and sample our new menu, which is already receiving rave reviews. We look forward to being of service again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Tranquility

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanness,quite,and the stuff was very attentive
Location: Since the food is very expensive there try local place call "Tiki Hut". The best Ribs and chicken.
My wife and I had a fabulous time. If you want peacefulness this hotel is for you. We stayed there 6 days. We had the whole beach to ourselves. It was just amazing. The water,sand and the sun thats exactly what we need it after a long winter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. It was indeed a long winter up north, so we are happy to read you were able to enjoy a tranquil and relaxing vacation with us. Please stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great boutique hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I took a week out at the Beach House. I travelled alone with having some downtime - just reading, swimming, snorkelling and eating great food. The hotel exceeded my expectations. Not only is the hotel only a few miles from the airport which meant I was settled into my suite within about 20 minutes of getting into a taxi, but it is also right on the beach. I had an ocean facing suite which meant I had amazing views of the beach and the bay. Staff were really friendly, and being a small hotel of only 21 rooms they were able to know you by name. Only negative for the hotel was the cost and portion size of the meals in the restaurant. The food is great quality, but the dinner menu is restricted and the price is very high for the small portions of food that are served. In conclusion I will be back to the Beach House, but will be travelling out of resort to eat in the evenings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate receiving your positive review and we are pleased to read you intend to stay with us again. We realize that dining on Providenciales can be expensive, and accordingly we include a daily breakfast credit at Beach House Restaurant in our rates. We continue to introduce new menus and specials, and will take your feedback regarding our dinner menu into consideration. We look forward to being of service on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from North Carolina

Beautiful place. Really nice people.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We stayed at Beach House for 7 days with our 3 kids ages 4 to 10. We had a lovely time. The room and pool area were beautiful. The beach was just perfect for swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding and kayaking. The restaurant was good, but very fancy and expensive. The staff at the Beach House was amazing and exceeded my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled to read that our team exceeded your expectations. Please stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Auntie Chrissy from Boston

Excellent Choice

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Staff and beach
Cons: lighting in bathroom
Location: location is perfect just far enough from the other resorts so you never feel like the beach is crowded.
The Beach House is truly that! Relaxing, perfect beach and view, exception staff, classy not stuffy. More like a real beach house then a resort, but with every amenity you could possibly need. Must stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
We are pleased that Beach House was an excellent choice for your Turks and Caicos vacation. We look forward to having the opportunity to be of service again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Boutique Hotel on beautiful beach

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: That is was small and all the staff knows you. Mostly couples, a few parents w/ small children. If you want activities for kids, go to "Beaches"
Cons: I wasn't crazy about the quality of toiletries. I ended up using my own
Location: Location was nice/quiet. You could walk to the Thursday night Fish Fry and to a Mexican Restaurant right on the beach.
The staff was amazing, friendly and helpful. Rooms were great, just as pictured, quiet and clean. This was a relaxing and peaceful vacation. The water is the prettiest I have ever seen
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate receiving your kind review. We are pleased you had a relaxing and peaceful vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T Giantomaso from Canada

Great little spot for a family vacation.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, Provo is stunning. Safe clear water, amazing beach, great restaurants. If you want a relaxing vacation with a capital RELAX do not hesitate to stay on Grace Bay. The BeachHouse has a great atmosphere, intimate, friendly and clean...with the best piece of beach you can get. They hold a lounger for each family member everyday too so you are never without a beach chair! The manager helped us whenever we had a problem ASAP. The only issue I had was that the food was expensive, and the "freshly squeezed" orange juice clearly comes from a bottle.