Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

When I die, I don't want to go to heaven....

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel is sleek, chic, modern, cool. But the secret is the people that work at Gansevoort.
Cons: Everything was perfect. The only thing I could have wished for is to have bikes with child seats, so I could have taken my girl on a bike ride.
Location: We stayed at the hotel mostly.
I would rather go to Gansevoort TC a thousand times. (I'm sure there wouldn't be much of a difference anyhow). Being here should be a required item in everyone's bucket list. Providenciales is beautiful. Grace bay beach is wonderful. Inmaculate white sand. Impossibly beautiful turquoise beaches. I have been to several islands in the caribbean (Cuba, Dominican Republic, Curacao, Jamaica)...NONE of them is half of beautiful as Grace Bay Beach. The weather was deliciously mild, never too hot, the sun, the sky. wow. Being here is rather a life changing experience. At Gansevoort, everybody -literally everybody- is there to smile, to help you out, to make you feel the most important person on earth. Franklin at the pool, Kimberly and Kashka (sorry if mispelled) at Stelle, Geraldine at Concierge. Everybody were wonderful to me, to my wife and to my little baby girl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Amazing time on our honeymoon.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Excellent hotel! The nicest of the island I'm sure. Rooms, beaches and pool were excellent but keep in mind that everything is very pricey! You can tell they care about their guests well being. The other parts of the island are not well developed, such as the airport but don't let that be your impression of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Well maintained nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable.
Location: It is very close to the airport and other restaurants but you need a cab to get anywhere.
This hotel was really nice. It is clean, the staff is friendly, food and drinks are amazing especially in the restaurant onsite, Stelle. We had dinner there twice during our 4 day stay and the food was delicious. The service is great and everything is well maintained. It is a little pricey though but so is everything else on the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore, MD

Wonderful location and excellent service

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Service was great from first minute there, the beach is wonderful! The pool is very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilmington nc

Great service at a fabulous resort

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff is what makes this hotel stand out! Everyone was happy and seemed to enjoy their job! Hotel was absolutely gorgeous! Beach service and pool service was top notch! My new favorite resort on Provo!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Name does not live up to expectations

Posted Sep 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, new york

Upscale hotel with excellent ocean front suites

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the tranquil relaxing feeling along with the friendly and attentive wait staff. Also the pool is amazing and make sure to get a massage !
Cons: more seating by the pool would help, however, we went down before 9am every day and reserved some chairs after the complimentary continental breakfast
Location: Thursday nights there is a fish fry next door with local vendor stands and live music which was very entertaining with a nice police presence
Everything from the minute we arrived was absolutely perfect. From the staff welcoming us with warm hand towels and a rum punch to the pool attendants and bartenders, everybody was on their A game. The rooms are spacious with incredible views and amenities with easy beach access and a top notch pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Toronto

Great Resort

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought my stay was very satisfying, very secluded which I personally like and away from the other busy resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Most amazing hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Choosing a hotel for our honeymoon was a major task because we wanted something better than anywhere else we have been. Checking out pictures and reviews online led us to the gansevoort. It looked amazing and had fabulous reviews. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel looked exactly as it did online. It was as perfect if not more perfect than we expected. Staff was wonderful and made our stay even better. Food and drinks were excellent. There is nothing negative that I could say about turks & caicos and the gansevoort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Awesome trip!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel and staff are top notch! Can't wait to go back!