Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Westchester, NY

Beautiful hotel on the beach!

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Visited 2 great restaurants in walking distance-- Coco Bistro and Coyaba.
Loved Grace Bay Club! Wonderful breakfast buffet with everything you could want. Fresh fruit, omelets, Danish, pancakes, waffles, meats, etc. Service with a smile everywhere. Our own personal concierge a phone call away. Beautiful view of the beach from terrace. Separate family area if you are traveling with children. Raise your flag and receive quick service on the beach. Nice restaurants with good food and service. Room made up quickly everyday. Nice workout room, spa. Not a bad thing to say! Maybe 15 minutes from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the beach!

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Everything was done in good taste and in a professional manner. Sandra, the front office manager is terrific. The accommodations were wonderful. The staff very willing to help at every need. Great Week at the GBC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Boston

Expensive resort on a great beach

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Boring if you stay at the club but relaxing. Noisy. Food expensive but not great. Lovely people work there for the most part. Raylene gives the best massage I've ever had
5 out of 5
Recommended
by david from SF

amazing place

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I proposed to my girlfriend at the resort and they went above and beyond to make it special. Special thanks to Willah and Julio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from New Jersey

Grace Bay Club Wows

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Everyone was very professional and friendly. We had a fantastic time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ttiffany from Selah

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: We loved the size of rooms and that there was a washer and dryer. We also loved the free Internet and use of bikes.
Cons: The rooms are dirty. They need to be dusted and swept. The toilet especially needs better cleaning and swept around.
Location: Very close to town, just not a lot to do.
There is not a lot to do in town, so we were so glad the beach was amazing. The hotel was amazing (the rooms need to be deep cleaned) the rooms were very large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Location: Grace bay
We are so happy we booked this hotel, it's by far the best hotel on the island!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nathalie from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Huge rooms
Cons: Nothing
Food and drinks were great. Staff was excellent. We coming back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Springfield, VA

Slice of Heaven

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Absolutely everything
Cons: Absolutely nothing
Location: Beach front: sunning, swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding
We recently stayed at the GBC for a wedding and were amazed from the very start. From a complimentary rum punch during check-in to meeting our personal concierge (Kenny), things just seemed to be getting better and better. The view is truly to die for, the food is beyond delicious and the staff is five-star. Cordel did an amazing job assisting us over by the adults-only pool and the food service was fast, efficient, and on point at all times. Jerry also assisted us in preparing a cabana for us for the day. Upon checkout, Janae was extremely helpful in closing everything out. All in all, I not only recommend visiting the TCI, but that staying at Grace Bay Club is an absolute must. I simply can't imagine how anything else can be better.