Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester Hills, MI

Beautiful, boutique style resort

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The service was top notch! Everyone was extremely accommodating and the view of that beautiful ocean and beach can't be beat. The only complaint we had was that the food could have been better. Room service was way overpriced and not very good & the breakfast didn't meet our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Vacation!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
The hotel and location is spectacular however the staff make this place 1st class! Big shout out to Tory!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John & Janefrom New Jersey

Beautiful, Gracious Setting and Service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at the Grace Bay Club. We are determined to find a way to return to enjoy the excellent personal concierge service provided by Kenny and Jerome, the outstanding and very relaxing pools and beach-side seating areas, the gorgeous beach and blue water, and fun activities. The staff was a pleasure to get to know, really did want us to enjoy ourselves, and with small exceptions, saw to it that we did. After walking the beach and observing many of the other properties along the bay, we felt so fortunate to have chosen the Grace Bay Club for our first visit to Turks and Caicos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Amazing!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The Grace Bay Club is truly paradise. The conceirges were more than accomadating, the food was delicious, and the spa was a delight! I would not only recommend it, I'd go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathyfrom Old Bethpage

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most gorgeous beach. Very attentive staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo-Brasil

Paradise!!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Cons: Staff of restaurants and beach
We were very pleased with the overall experience at this hotel. Most of the staff went out of their way to assist us and we were very greatful for that. We just felt that the service at the beach and restaurants could be better. Great location! Beautiful views from every room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It is sized well. Not too big and not too small. Hotel guests all friendly. Most of staff was awesome. Complimentary yoga on Monday and Friday
Cons: The food is not bad, but not stellar. Breakfast buffet was included and decent for complimentary. They make omelets fresh which is a nice touch.
Location: Nice restaurants within walking distance. Great location in Grace Bay. Would go back in a heartbeat.
Grace Bay Club is fabulous. They welcome you with a bottle of champagne and great fresh fruit. The refridgerator is also stocked with cold water free of charge and gets replenished when asked. They have multiple clean large towels so you do not need to constantly ask for fresh towels. The lounge chairs at the pool and beach are cushioned. You have access to a personal concierge if you desire. My husband sent him out to the food store for some staples for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Beautiful beach front resort; accommodating staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Me and my wife stayed here for 7 days and couldn't ask for anything more. The resort was beautiful, beach front and close to shopping and other restaurants. The resort provided a full complimentary breakfast and bottled water which was a nice add on. There are 3 additional restaurants at the resort which also served lunch and dinner. We ate lunch at the different restaurants every day and dinner at Anacanoa the first night. All of the food at the resort is quality. The staff is extremely accommodating and go above and beyond to make sure you have anything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Brunswick, GA

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
sVery nice! Staff overly friendly and no harassment from outsidere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill S.from Colorado

Excellent Staff & Service

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I spent our 5 year anniversary at Grace Bay Club and will never forget the amazing time we experienced there during our stay. Godfrey went above and beyond to make our anniversary one to remember for the rest of our lives. All the staff were very friendly and we made a lot of new friends. We will definitely be back for another stay in the future. All you can say about Grace Bay's waters is "INCREDIBLY AWESOME COLORS."