Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The refrigerator did not work, which was important to me, and the bathroom door did not close, so maintenance is not real high priority, it was clean though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

good breakfast nice room!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The weekend staff were very nice and we enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Keep up on the maintenance fo the facility. More pleasant check-in staff
I expected better from a Best Western hotel. The check-in clerk seemed imature an non-careing. The key to the room would not work properly. Bad lock. The carpets in the halls were dirty and did not look like they had been cleaned in a long time. The TV remotes would not work properly. The handle on the shower was ready to fall off. The tile in the bathroom needed repair. The curtains on the window was broken and did not close properly. We had booked for two nights. I asked for a room change for the second night and the desk clerk for that shift was pleasant and made the change. The breakfast was ok. The location was convenient. I would look for other accomidations if I were staying in the area in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok place

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is an ok place to stay. There isn't an elevator so if there is a need for one then ask for 1st floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off the interstate

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Reasonably priced and clean hotel with plenty of parking for RV's and trailers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napes, FL

Nice Hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The staff
Location: Very convent to Provo and SLC
Hotel was clean, and the staff are very helpful and kind. Breakfast was OK but could use some variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great hotel at a great price.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean overall a great place to stay! My only complaint pillows to bulky and hard so bring your own. Other then that great stay! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Nice hotel, convenient to restaurant.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: I had a business trip, and this hotel is close to my business place. No complaint.
Cons: Not too much.
Location: It is close to multiple resorts.
This hotel is quite, and staff are friendly. I had good an experience in staying this hotel. I will stay here gain next time.