Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Keep up on the maintenance fo the facility. More pleasant check-in staff
I expected better from a Best Western hotel. The check-in clerk seemed imature an non-careing. The key to the room would not work properly. Bad lock. The carpets in the halls were dirty and did not look like they had been cleaned in a long time. The TV remotes would not work properly. The handle on the shower was ready to fall off. The tile in the bathroom needed repair. The curtains on the window was broken and did not close properly. We had booked for two nights. I asked for a room change for the second night and the desk clerk for that shift was pleasant and made the change. The breakfast was ok. The location was convenient. I would look for other accomidations if I were staying in the area in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off the interstate

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Reasonably priced and clean hotel with plenty of parking for RV's and trailers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napes, FL

Nice Hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The staff
Location: Very convent to Provo and SLC
Hotel was clean, and the staff are very helpful and kind. Breakfast was OK but could use some variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Great hotel at a great price.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean overall a great place to stay! My only complaint pillows to bulky and hard so bring your own. Other then that great stay! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

Nice hotel, convenient to restaurant.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: I had a business trip, and this hotel is close to my business place. No complaint.
Cons: Not too much.
Location: It is close to multiple resorts.
This hotel is quite, and staff are friendly. I had good an experience in staying this hotel. I will stay here gain next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The location was great and the rooms were clean.
Cons: More breakfast choices would be great. We expected more meat choices since the other Best Westerns we stayed at offered more array.
Location: My daughter lived nearby so it was an easy commute for us. There are several restaurants in close proximity and large shopping centers up the street.
The rooms were comfortable and clean however the door handle kept falling off. We could get in and out OK so it didn't affect the functionality of the door at all. I was just a little annoyance we had to deal with when we left the room. The staff did offer to change our room when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megganfrom Shelley ID

Clean, affordable hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 
This hotel was spotless. It was definitely just your basic hotel, but it served it's purpose very well. We had a glitch with our reservation and the young man at the front desk more than took care of us. He was courteous and professional. This hotel is two levels and doesn't have an elevator. One in our party uses a wheelchair so we called and they were very good about switching things around so we had a room on the ground floor. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katherinefrom Jackson, wy

Great!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 
I loved the big room and how nice everything was, i will be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herrenberg

Posted Feb 23, 2015
De kamer is schoon, de bedden goed, het personeel vriendelijk en de prijs was OK. Het ontbijt is gratis en zoals vaak in de VS eenvoudig (koffie, toast met jam, ei maar geen fruit, special wensen etc). Het tapijt in de gangen heeft over de jaren wat vlekken gekregen. Als dit OK is dan is het een goed aanbod. Als je meer wenst, dan moet je elders zijn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Very nice, especially for the money.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed everything.
Cons: The ONLY improvement would be the gravy for their biscuits and gravy in the continental breakfast.
Location: You are about 30 mintes south of Salt Lake City. You are surrounded by mountains. You can ski, snowmobile, 4 wheel, fish, hunt. All within an hour.
The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel itself was very clean and nothing appeared to be in non-working order. The room was very clean and roomy. Very confortable beds. A bonus: Mountains outside our window!