Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom page arz.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
the room was ran down. but the staff was help full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff, good breakfast and room.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: It is clean everywhere and has helpful nice staff
Cons: The shower at the bathroom needed very little maintenance!
Location: convenient locations near shopping stores with an easy access to the high way and other directions,
No way I would ask for any better for the price I paid. Staff members were nice and helpful. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We liked our stay at the comfort Inn and will probably come back again. The staff was very good to work with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfort inn- orem UT

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets were not changed! The bathroom and shower area were not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Could have been cleaner

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great but we have a dog. Because of this we stayed in the pet section. It was immediately obvious that the carpet had not been cleaned after the last pet even though we paid a pet fee. The hotel location was good and breakfast was great but the room cleanliness was less than perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Chicago

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this hotel, it is across the street from UVU, plenty of restaurants nearby very easy access to I15
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerry Ward

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A convenient location for both Utah Valley University and BYU activities. Room was okay, but seemed older than it should be. Bathroom grout was stained and seemed a bit dirty. Also, the sound proofing between room above is very thin. Spent a good portion of the night listening to individual(s) walking from the bed to the bath area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Florida

right next to where I wanted to be

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very convenient to Orem and Provo. Buses run right by it and the Frontrunner rail is about a half mile walk away. UVU is across the street. WALMART is down the hill and many other stores are up the hill. The views of Utah Lake are spectacular at sunrise. Staff are very responsive and the breakfast was very good.