Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nor-Cal

Quick trip to Provo

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The hotel was accommodating to my late check in. I was disappointed the pool and spa were down for repairs and not noted on expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
good value for what you paid for in a decent breakfast made for a pretty nice day in Salt Lake area
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs repairs badly! Especially in the bathroom.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
A lot of cigarette butts right outside the doors, because it's a nonsmoking hotel which we love. General other outside cleaning & maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was clean, close to college,, easy to get in and out of, close to I-15, great all around!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom page arz.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
the room was ran down. but the staff was help full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff, good breakfast and room.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: It is clean everywhere and has helpful nice staff
Cons: The shower at the bathroom needed very little maintenance!
Location: convenient locations near shopping stores with an easy access to the high way and other directions,
No way I would ask for any better for the price I paid. Staff members were nice and helpful. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We liked our stay at the comfort Inn and will probably come back again. The staff was very good to work with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROSE MARYfrom Blackfoot idaho

Not quite good enough

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Bed was hard. The pool was not open when they said it would be open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ruthfrom Orem

Clean and great for price

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there while we were remodeling our home. It was a good clean place to stay for the price. The only down side was when We stayed there multiple days at a time and it was a little annoying when we had to reactivate our room card every time er stayed more then a day.